South East


STUDY CENTRE FULL ADDRESS CENTRE CODE

OWERRI STUDY CENTRE

Ag. Centre Director
Dr. (Mrs.) ETTU U. Theresa
 

Student Counsellor
i)Mrs. Ezeribe N. Scholastica

NOUN Study Centre, No. 63 Okigwe Road, Owerri. ( Near IMO State University Junction)

Email: owerri@noun.edu.ng
nounowerri2005@yahoo.com

tettu@noun.edu.ngtessy_ettu@yahoo.com, 08063812465

 

ezeribeschola@gmail.com, 08033922196,081231847734

 

 

013

UMUDIKE STUDY CENTRE  
 

Center Director
Dr. IHUOMA,Chinwe (Centre Overseer)

 

Student Counsellors
Miss G. UGWUEZI. Nwosu

NOUN Study Centre, National Root Crop Institute P M B 7296 Umuahia, Abia State.

Email: umudikecentre@noun.edu.ng

08028339222, chinweihuomaus@yahoo.com

cihuoma@noun.edu.ng

 

08035528860, gina4nwosu@yahoo.com

 

 

 

 

011

ENUGU STUDY CENTRE

 

Centre Director 
Mrs. ONYEHALU Theresa
(Ag. Centre Director)

Student Counsellors
 

ii)Dr. ONUORAH A. Ekanibe

NOUN Study Centre, Nike-Lake Road,Enugu, Enugu State.

Email: enugucentre@noun.edu.ng

monyehalu@noun.edu.ng

07039619130, 08052339007 monyhalu@yahoo.com

 

08037743595, aeonurah07@yahoo.com

012

COMMUNITY STUDY CENTRE, AGWU

Centre Overseer(AO)    
Mr. OFORBUIKE Nwachukwu

Student Counsellor
i)Mrs. ABODIKE A. Nkechi

NOUN Community Study Centre, National Development Centre,
 Orie Awgu,  Enugu State.

Email: awgustudycentre@noun.edu.ng

08037782878 onwachukwu@noun.edu.ng

08063931825, kechis2009@yahoo.com

 

OPI STUDY CENTER, NSUKKA ENUGU STATE

PROF. CHRIS Nnadi

Koroye Douyu senior assistant Registrar

OPI study center, Nsukka local government area, Enugu state.

Email: 08035491622 cnnadi@noun.edu.ng

08030704861 dkoroye@noun.edu.ng, opistudycenter@noun.edu.ng

 
NOUN SPECIAL STUDY CENTRE NIGERIA PRISONS, ENUGU MAXIMUM PRISONS

 

NOUN Study Centre, Okpara Avenue (old park),Enugu Prisons, Enugu State

Email: enuguprisonscentre@noun.edu.ng

 

ABAKALIKI STUDY CENTRE

 

Acting Centre Director

Dr. Jonathan E. Aliede

Student Counsellor
i)Dr. Benson Sonny Albert

NOUN Study Centre, 61, Nnorom Street, Secretariat, Abakiliki, Eboyin State

08069395473

Email: abakalikistudycentre@noun.edu.ng

jaliede@noun.edu.ng, aliedej@yahoo.com                                                                          

07061537716, 08058200063, bensonsunny@yahoo.com

069

AWKA STUDY CENTRE

 

Centre Director     
Dr. NNAKA Chibuogwu V.

Student Counsellor
i)Mrs. NWOFOR Ijeoma R.

NOUN Study Centre, Defunct Party Building P. M. B. 2017, Abagana, Anambra State.

Email: awkastudycentre@noun.edu.ng

 nounabagana@yahoo.com

08037056993, 08058542335
cnnaka@noun.edu.ng, chibuogwunnaka@yahooo.com

08038678806, nwoforrosemaryi@yahoo.com

 

009

NOUN SPECIAL STUDY CENTRE NIGERIA PRISONS, AWKA

NOUN Special Study Centre Awka Prisons, Awka