Staff


STAFF LIST AND QUALIFICATIONS

S/n

Name

Qualification/Date

Discipline

Designation

E-mail

1

Prof. U.A. Osisiogu

Professor

Physics

Adjunct Lecturer

uaosisiogu1@yahoo.com

2

Prof. Femi Peters

Professor

Chemistry

Professor

obapeters@yahoo.com

3

Prof. Monioluwa Olaniyi O.

Ph.D Applied Biological Science, Nematology, 2003; M.Sc Nematology, 1994; M.Sc Agricultural Biology 1991; B.Tech Crop production, 1988; PGC Biosafety of Plant Biotechnology, 2009; CompTIA A+, 2010; Oracle Certified SQL Expert, 2010.

Biology

H.O.D Environmental Science

molaniyi@noun.edu.ng

4

Dr. Ajibola Saheed

Ph.D Applied Mathematics 2010, M.Sc Mathematics, 1995; B.Sc Mathematics, 1992

Mathematics

Assoc. Prof.

sajibola@noun.edu.ng

5

Navy Capt. T. Obayemi (Rtd)

M.Sc. Geography. M.Ed, PGDE

Environmental Sciences

Senior Lecturer

tobayemi@noun.edu.ng

6

Dr.Oyebanji Omotayo

Ph.D Computer Science, 1985; M.Sc Computer Science, 1981; BSc. Computer Science, 1976

Computer & Information Technology

Senior Lecturer(Part Time)

ooyebanji@noun.edu.ng

7 Dr. Ekop Godwin Ph.D Geography 2005, M.Sc Geography 1991, B.Sc Geography 1988, Environmental Sciences Senior Lecturer(Part Time) egodwin@noun.edu.ng
8 Dr. Onwodi Gregory Ph.D Computer Science 2015, M.Sc Information Technology 2004, B.Sc Computer Science 1995, MCP 2008, MCIA 2003 Computer & Information Technology H.O.D Computer Science gonwodi@noun.edu.ng
9 Dr. Ndunagu Juliana N. PhD. Computer Science, MSc. Computer Science, PGD Computer Science, PGDE- Education, BSc. Mathematics Computer & Information Technology Lecturer I jndunagu@noun.edu.ng
10 Mr.Abiodun E.Adams M.Sc Agricultural Economics 2002, B.Sc Crop Protection and Environmental Biology 1998 Biology Lecturer I aadams@noun.edu.ng
11 Mrs.Vivian Nwaocha M.Sc Computer Science 2006,PGD Computer Science and Engineering 2002, B.Eng Metallurgical and Material Engineering 1995, Computer & Information Technology Lecturer I onwaocha@noun.edu.ng
12 Mrs. A. Afolorunsho M.Sc Computer Science 2005, B.Sc Computer Science/Mathematics Computer & Information Technology Lecturer I aafolorunsho@noun.edu.ng
13 Dr. Uduak Aletan Ph.D Nutritional Biochemistry 2010, M.Sc Nutritional Biochemistry 2001, B.Sc Nutritional Biochemistry 1997 Chemistry Lecturer I ualetan@noun.edu.ng
14 Mr. Oluwasogo Okunade M.Sc Computer Science 2009, B.Sc Computer Science 2004, ND Computer Science 2000, Microsoft Technology Associate Database Administrators (MTA) 2011, Oracle 10g Certified Administrator (Oracle 10g OCA) 2006 Computer & Information Technology Lecturer I aokunade@noun.edu.ng

15

Dr. Emeka Ogoko C.

Ph.D Analytical Chemistry 2010, M.Sc Analytical Chemistry 2001, B.Sc Chemistry 1996, Afrihup Professional Computer Certificate 2010

Chemistry

H.O.D Pure & Applied Science

eogoko@noun.edu.ng

16 Mrs. Ishola Christie Y. M.Sc Mathematics 2008, B.Sc Education Mathematics 1992, NCE 1989 Mathematics H.O.D Mathematics cishola@noun.edu.ng
17 Dr. Maureen Chukwu Ph.D Cell Biology and Genetics 2010, B.Sc Biology 1990, Technical Teachers Certificate 2011, Diploma in Computer Science 1996 Biology Lecturer I mchukwu@noun.edu.ng
18 Mr. Osho Babatunde J MBA Finance 2001. M.Sc Statistics 1988, B.Sc (Edu) Mathematics 1987, NCE Maths/Chemistry 1983 Mathematics Lecturer II josho@noun.edu.ng
19 Engr.Oguntala George M.Sc System Engineering 2010, MBA Human Resources Management 2010, B.Sc Electronics/Computer Engineering 2008 MCP Microsoft Certified Professional 2005, CCNA Cisco Certified Network Associate 2005 Computer & Information Technology Lecturer II goguntala@noun.edu.ng
20 Miss.Cecilia Medupin  M.Sc. Pollution & Environmental Control, PGDE Pollution and Environmental Control, BSc. Biochemistry Environmental Sciences Lecturer II cmedupin@noun.edu.ng

21

Dr. (Mrs) Kelle H. I

Ph.D Environmental Chemistry 2012, M.Sc Pure and Industrial Chemistry 2005, B.Sc Industrial Chemistry 1995

Chemistry

Lecturer II

hkelle@noun.edu.ng

22 Mr. Effiong Ibanga M.Sc physics, B.Sc Physics Physics Lecturer II eibanga@noun.edu.ng
23 Dr. A.B Disu Ph.D Computational FluidDynamic 2015, Msc Applied Mathematic2010, B.sc Mathematic 2006 Mathematics Lecturer II adisu@noun.edu.ng
24 Olorunisola Toyin M.ED Measurement and Evaluation 2008, Diploma in Information Technology 2005, B.Ed Mathematics Education 2001, NCE Mathematic/Physics 1994 Mathematics Asst. Lecturer tolorunnishola@noun.edu.ng
25 Miss Odunmbaku Adiat M.Sc Analytic Chemistry 2005, B.Sc Chemistry 2002, HND Accounting 2001, Technical Teachers (TTC)2006 Chemistry Asst. Lecturer aodunmbaku@noun.edu.ng
26 Mrs. M.E Adebayo M.Sc Biochemistry, B.Sc Biochemistry Chemistry Asst. Lecturer mabdul@noun.edu.ng
27 Kadafur Samson J. Msc. Environmental Resources management 1999 , B.sc Botany 2000, NCE 1992 Environmental Sciences Asst. Lecturer jkadafur@noun.edu.ng

28

Mrs. Ekute Bethel O.

M.Sc Analytical chemistry, 2011, B.sc  Industrial Chemistry 2007

Chemistry

Assistant Lecturer

bekute@noun.edu.ng

29

Ajayi Folasade A.

M.Sc Biochemistry, 2011, B.Sc Biochemistry 2008

Chemistry

Assistant Lecturer

fajayi@noun.edu.ng

30 Nwadike Chinwe Msc Pharmaceutical Chemistry, 2008,B.Sc Biochemistry 2004 Chemistry Assistant Lecturer cnwadike@noun.edu.ng
31 Mrs. Uleanya Kelechi M.Sc Pure and Industrial Chemistry 2008, PGD in Education 2009, B.Sc Pure and Industrial Chemistry 2004 Chemistry Assistant Lecturer kuleanya@noun.edu.ng
32 Enakeno Jituboh Msc Information Systems, 2012, M.Sc Information Technology 2010, B.Eng. Computer Engineering 2007 Computer & Information Technology Assistant Lecturer ejituboh@noun.edu.ng
33 Ogundipe Olalekan Msc Statistics 2011, B.sc Mathematics/Statistics 1997, Oracle 9i Database Administrator Certified Professional 2005 Mathematics Assistant Lecturer oogundipe@noun.edu.ng

34

Peters Adaranijo

Msc Digital Communication 2012, B.Eng. Electrical Engineering 2009

Computer & Information Technology

Assistant Lecturer

apeters@noun.edu.ng

35

Mr. Chobe Abdul

Msc Management Information Systems 2011, B.sc Software Engineering 2010, Graduate Employment Training 2012, Micro Sun Java 2008

Computer & Information Technology

Assistant Lecturer

achobe@noun.edu.ng

36 Epebinu Olawale Msc Medical Physics 2010, Msc Microprocessor and control Engineering 2008, B. Tech Physics Electronics 2000 Physics Assistant Lecturer oepebinu@noun.edu.ng

37

Nnabuike Eya

Msc Networks  and Communication , B.sc Computer science 2007

Computer & Information Technology

Assistant Lecturer

nnnabuike@noun.edu.ng