Management Information System

 

STAFF OF DIRECTORATE OF MANAGEMENT INFORMATION SYSTEM 

SN Name Designation email
1 Prof. Muhtar H. Alhassan Director malhassan@noun.edu.ng
2 Hauwa E. Dede Deputy Registrar edede@noun.edu.ng
3 Mr. Sule Onuh Deputy Director sonuh@noun.edu.ng
4 Anekwe Nwando Ernestina Principal Database Administrator nanekwe@noun.edu.ng
5 Hassan Abba Ahmed Senior Database Administrator hahmed@noun.edu.ng
6 Muftahu Baba Abubakar Senior Database Administrator mabubakar@noun.edu.ng
7 Emmanuel Oka Senior Database Administrator eoka@noun.edu.ng
8 Nazeer Ismail Bello Senior Network Administrator nibello@noun.edu.ng
9 Farida Shehu Garki Senior Network Administrator fgarki@noun.edu.ng
10 Nosiru Sulaiman Olawole Senior Network Administrator snosiru@noun.edu.ng
11 Ebute Helen Anyalewa Senior Admin Officer hebute@noun.edu.ng
12 Muhammad Garba Zakari Web Administrator I mgarba@noun.edu.ng
13 Abdulgaffar Bello Database Administrator I agbello@noun.edu.ng
14 Andekin Ande Database Administrator I aandekin@noun.edu.ng
15 Suleiman Tijjani Database Administrator I tsulieman@noun.edu.ng
16 Suleiman Adamu Database Administrator I sadamu@noun.edu.ng
17 Salihu A.M. Gidado Database Administrator I smgidado@noun.edu.ng
18 Halima Nourah Bamali System Analyst I hbamalli@noun.edu.ng
19 Abubakar Yahaya Silame System Analyst I ayahaya@noun.edu.ng
20 Abubakar Idris Muhammad System Analyst I midris@noun.edu.ng
21 Mahmud Turaki System Analyst I tmahmud@noun.edu.ng
22 Hamza Y. Abdullahi System Analyst I hyusuf@noun.edu.ng
23 Hadiza Baba Gujbawu Hardware Engineer I hgujbawa@noun.edu.ng
24 Ikechukwu Akujobi Hardware Engineer I iakujobi@noun.edu.ng
25 Mukhtar Umar Muhammad Hardware Engineer I umukhtar@noun.edu.ng
26 John Endurance Database Administrator II ejohn@noun.edu.ng
27 Aliyu Yusuf Musa Database Administrator II myaliyu@noun.edu.ng
28 Inusa M. Adamu System Analyst II imadamu@noun.edu.ng
29 Akinbola Oreoluwa System Analyst II oiakinbola@noun.edu.ng
30 Aminu Ibrahim Ibrahim System Analyst II iaminu@noun.edu.ng
31 Grace Umo Joseph System Analyst II gjoseph@noun.edu.ng
32 Auwal Usman System Analyst II auwusman@noun.edu.ng
33 Saminu Kankia Murtala System Analyst II msaminu@noun.edu.ng
34 Aliyu Haido Network Administrator II ahaido@noun.edu.ng
35 Ochigbo Anthony Adakole Network Administrator II aochigbo@noun.edu.ng
36 Sulieman Muhammad Sa'adatu Network Administrator II ssuleiman@noun.edu.ng
37 Saminu Auwal Secretarial Assistant awwabwallahm@gmail.com
38 Mercy Toyin Oworu Assistant Chief Clerical toworu@noun.edu.ng
39 Devid Nendy Musa Senior Clerical Officer nmarkendi@yahoo.com
40 Hassan Isah Environmental Attendant youngstar08097@gmail.com

 

 

Type (Directorate or Unit)
Directorates
Directorate/Unit Name
Directorate of Management Information System (DMIS)
Director/Head
Prof. Muhtar H. Alhassan
Email
noumis@noun.edu.ng

How to Find Us

                    NOUN New Logo

National Open University of Nigeria
University Village
Plot 91, Cadastral Zone
Nnamdi Azikiwe Expressway
Jabi, Abuja 
Nigeria

E-mail:centralinfo@noun.edu.ng

Contact the Abuja Head Quarters between 8am and 4pm on any of the following numbers:
08079917938, 07064701747, 09082907092

Contact the Lagos Office between 8am and 4pm on any of the following numbers: 09056463036, 08038514090

Visit a Study Centre.

© 2021 National Open University of Nigeria. All rights reserved.