Title Location Dean Deputy Dean Email
Faculty of Agricultural Sciences Kaduna Prof Isaac S. R. Butswat Dr Abiona Petu-Ibikunle ibutswat@noun.edu.ng
Faculty of Arts Abuja Prof. Iyabode O. A. Nwabueze Dr. Michael N. Uche inwabueze@noun.edu.ng
Directorate for Entrepreneurship And General Studies (DE&GS) Abuja Prof. Inegbedion Juliet O. jinegbedion@noun.edu.ng
Faculty of Education Abuja Prof. Uchenna S.A. Osuji Dr. Josiah Owolabi uosuji@noun.edu.ng
Faculty of Health Sciences Abuja Prof. Shehu Usman Adamu Dr. Ndie C. Elkenah suadamu@noun.edu.ng
Faculty of Law Abuja Dr. Ernest Ogwashi Ugbejeh Dr. Omotayo Abisoye eugbejeh@noun.edu.ng
Faculty of Management Sciences Abuja Prof. Samson B. Osoba Dr. Kamaldeen LAWAL sosoba@noun.edu.ng
Faculty of Science Abuja Prof. Oluwatoyin S.Ajibola Dr Emeka Ogoko sajibola@noun.edu.ng
Faculty of Social Sciences Abuja Dr. Moses Etila Shaibu Dr. Iroye Samuel Opeyemi mshaibu@noun.edu.ng

How to Find Us

                    NOUN New Logo

National Open University of Nigeria
University Village
Plot 91, Cadastral Zone
Nnamdi Azikiwe Expressway
Jabi, Abuja 
Nigeria

E-mail:centralinfo@noun.edu.ng

Contact the Abuja Head Quarters between 8am and 4pm on any of the following numbers:
08079917938, 07064701747, 09082907092

Contact the Lagos Office between 8am and 4pm on any of the following numbers: 09056463036, 08038514090

Visit a Study Centre.

© 2021 National Open University of Nigeria. All rights reserved.