Faculty of Law

Welcome to the Faculty of Law, National Open University of Nigeria.  Established in February 2007, the Faculty took off officially in July 2007 with the appointment of Dr. Odike Adakole Ele as Dean and Dr. Omotayo Abisoye as Head of Department, Public Law,


Faculty Name
Faculty Location
Dr Ernest Ogwashi UGBEJEH
Deputy Dean
Dr Omotayo Abisoye
Students' Handbook

How to Find Us


National Open University of Nigeria
University Village
Plot 91, Cadastral Zone
Nnamdi Azikiwe Expressway
Jabi, Abuja 


Contact the Abuja Head Quarters between 8am and 4pm on any of the following numbers:
08079917938, 07064701747, 09082907092

Contact the Lagos Office between 8am and 4pm on any of the following numbers: 09056463036, 08038514090

Visit a Study Centre.

© 2019 National Open University of Nigeria. All rights reserved.