Centre Code Photo Centre Email Centre Director Phone No. Geo Political Zone Address
AB01 Umudike Study Centre cnnadi@noun.edu.ng Prof. Chris Ejike Nnadi 08035491622 South East National Root Crop Institute, P.M.B 7296 Umuahia, Abia State.
AB02 NOUN Special Study Centre Nigeria Prisons Umudike umudikeprison@noun.edu.ng ACG(Rtd). Adam I. Omale 08033298196 South East Umudike Study Centre
National Root Crop Institute, P.M.B 7296 Umuahia, Abia State
AB03 Community Study Centre, Asaga Ohafia, Abia State. fonyemere@noun.edu.ng Onyemere Fine boy Ezenwoko South East Community Study Centre, Asaga Ohafia, Abia State.
AD01 Yola Yola Study Centre mtiling@noun.edu.ng Tiling Marlin Yelyel (AG) 08038053242 North East Army Barracks Road, Yola, Adamawa State.
AD02 Gulak Community Study Centre, Gulak iyamtu@noun.edu.ng Mrs. Margaret John Ywantu (Ag Director) 07063234784 North East Mubi North Local Government Secretariat Mubi, Adamawa State.
AK01 UYO Study Centre cokonkwo@noun.edu.ng Prof Charity A. Okonkwo 08036668264 South South Udo-Udoma Avenue, Opposite 100 Unit Housing Estate, Beside Headquarters 2 Brigade, Nigerian Army, Uyo, Akwa Ibom State
AN01 Awka Study Centre Awka Study Centre sezeribe@noun.edu.ng Dr. Scholastica N. Ezeribe 08033922196 South East Defunct Party Building, P.M.B 2017, Abagana, Anambra State.
AN02 NOUN Special Study Centre Nigeria Prisons Awka akwaprison@noun.edu.ng ACG (Rtd). Adam I. Omale 08033298196, 08053351282 South East Awka Study Centre
Defunct Party Building, P.M.B 2017, Abagana, Anambra State
AN03 Community Study Centre, Isulo, Anambra State bugoala@noun.edu.ng Dr. Bibian Ugoala 08034082115 South East Community Study Centre, Isulo, Anambra State.
BA01 Azare, Bauchi Community Study Centre, Azare bmshelia@noun.edu.ng Mr. Bulama Samson Mshelia (Ag. Director) 07038187288 North East Azare Western Bye Pass, Off Kano Road,
Azare, Bauchi State.
BA02 Bauchi Bauchi Study Centre babdullahi@noun.edu.ng Prof. Abdullahi Mohhammed Bello 08060920525 North East Former NRC Building, Federal Low Cost
Housing Estate, Bauchi, Bauchi State.
BA03 Bogoro Bogoro Study Centre syalams@noun.edu.ng Prof. Simon Yalams: Director 09036845423,09094357427 North East Bogoro Study Centre, Along Gobiya Road,
Bogoro
BN01 Kanshio, Makurdi Makurdi Study Centre fokopi@noun.edu.ng Prof. Fidel Okopi 08023509179 North Central Former NDE office, Opp. Mechanic
Village, Kanshio, Markurdi, Benue State.
BN02 Otukpo, Benue Otukpo Study Centre eabu@noun.edu.ng Abu Elizabeth O. 08036050221 North Central Rep. Community Study Centre, Otukpo
59/60 Upu Road, Otukpo, Benue State.
BN03 Ugbokolo, Benue Ugbokolo Study Centre ragbodo@noun.edu.ng Dr. (Mrs.) Rosemary Ogbodo. Adoga 08123697856 North Central Along Otukpo-Enugu Highway,
Ugbokolo, Benue State.
BO01 Maiduguri Maiduguri Study Centre mohyahayaj@gmail.com Dr Yahaya Mohammed 07063827202 North East Baga Road, P.O. Box 548, Maiduguri- Mubi
Express Way, Borno State
BY01 Yenagoa Study Centre Yenagoa Study Centre mjarikre@noun.edu.ng Dr. Mathias Jarikre 08034814803 South South 288 Mbiama/Yenegoa Road, Ekeki (Opp. Looking Good Plaza) Yenegoa, Bayelsa State.
CR01 Calabar Study Centre oiwuchukwu@noun.edu.ng Prof. Onyeka Iwuchukwu 07032760885 South South Opposite Zone 6 Police Hqtrs (Former Teachers Training College), Calabar, Cross River State.
CR02 Community Study Centre, Ikom Community Study Centre, Ikom ebassey@noun.edu.ng Dr. Edwin O. Bassey 08036700985 South South Along, Obudu road, Ikom
DE01 Asaba Study Centre Asaba Study Centre cnnaka@noun.edu.ng Professor Chibuogwu V. Nnaka 08037056993 South South Federal College of Education (Technical), Asaba, Delta State.
DE02 Emevor Community Study Centre Emevor Community Study Centre lamede@noun.edu.ng Dr. Lucky Amede 09099526274, 08163319801 South South 72 Emevor-Ughelli Road, Emevor, Isoko North Local Govt. Area, Delta State.
DE03 Owhrode Community Study Centre Owhrode Community Study Centre sdedekuma@noun.edu.ng Dr. Sunday E. Dedekuma 08033619623 South South Community Study Centre, Owrhode
DE04 Community Study Centre, Sapele, Delta State akaine@noun.edu.ng Dr. Kaine Anthony 08038822372 South South Sapele, Delta State
EB01 Abakaliki Study Centre audu@noun.edu.ng Dr. Ama A. Udu (Ag Director) 08035486420 South East Former State Secretariat, Opposite Unity Square, Amagu Street, Off Ezza Road, Abakaliki, Ebonyi State.
ED01 Benin Study Centre oadewale@noun.edu.ng Prof. Olubiyi A. Adewale 08162796978 South South Ekenwa Road, Old SDP Secretariat, Benin City, Edo State.
ED02 Commnity Study Centre,Fugar Commnity Study Centre,Fugar jaliede@noun.edu.ng Dr. Jonathan E. Aliede 08069395473 South South NOUN Community Study Centre, Fugar
ED03 Uromi. Edo state Uromi Community Study Centre tangba@noun.edu.ng Dr. (Mrs) Tessy Angba 07066568941 South South NOUN Community Study Centre, Uromi
EK01 NOUN Study Centre,Government Housing Estate, Afao Road, Ado Ekiti, Ekiti State. Ado-Ekiti Study Centre amustapha@noun.edu.ng Prof. Mustapha A. Raheem 07032333494 South West Beside Ekiti State Government College, Along Federal Polytechnic Road, Ado Ekiti, Ekiti State
EN01 NOUN Community Study Centre, National Development Centre,Orie Awgu,  Enugu State. Awgu, Enugu NOUN Community Study Centre, National Development Centre,Orie Awgu, Enugu State. Awgu, Enugu onwachukwu@noun.edu.ng Mr. OFORBUIKE Nwachukwu (Ag Director) 08037782878 South East National Youth Development Centre, Orie Awgu, Enugu State.
EN02 Enugu Study Centre Enugu Study Centre aonyia@noun.edu.ng Prof. Onyia Alexander 07030729120 South East 87/89 Nike-Lake Road, Enugu, Enugu State.
EN03 Okpara Avenue, Enugu NOUN Special Study Centre Nigeria Prisons Enugu Maximum Prisons enuguprisonscentre@noun.edu.ng ACG (Rtd). Adam I. Omale 08033298196, 08053351282 South East Enugu Study Centre
87/89 Nike-Lake Road, Enugu, Enugu State.
EN04 OPI Community Study Center monyehalu@noun.edu.ng Dr. Maria-Theresa Onyehalu (Ag Director) 07039619130, 08052339007 South East Nsukka Local Government Area, Enugu State.
FC01 Kubwa Expressway, Abuja Abuja Model Study Centre sayodele@noun.edu.ng Prof. Sanni M. Ayodele 08036761286, 08052000000 North Central Dutse-Alhaji, Kubwa Express Way, Abuja, FCT.
FC03 Garki 1, Abuja NOUN Special Study Centre, National Union of Road Transport Workers (NURTW) padeniyi@noun.edu.ng Mrs. Patience A. Adeniyi 08023124361 North Central Plot 1236, Sapele Street, Garki II, Abuja, FCT.
FC05 Kubwa,Zuba Expressway, Dei dei Abuja Special Study Centre,for Nigerian Police Force safolabi@noun.edu.ng Dr. Samson Sunday 08055109513 North Central Directorate of Police Education Complex
(Beside Mopol Barracks) Suleja Express Way
Dei-Dei, Abuja.
FC06 National Open University Of Nigeria, Special Study Centre For NSCDC Sauka Abuja NOUN Special Study Centre, Nigerian Security and Civil Defense Corps (NSCDC) dobieje@noun.edu.ng Prof. Doris Obieje 08037019942 North Central Civil Defense Academy, Sauka, Abuja, FCT.

FC07 NOUN Special Study Centre, Nigerian Prisons Services, Sauka prisonservicespecialstudycentre@noun.edu.ng ACG (Rtd). Adam I. Omale 08033298196 North Central Spec. S/Centre, Nig. Prisons, Abuja
Bill Clinton Avenue, Sauka, Abuja, FCT.
FC09 Wuse,Abuja NOUN Wuse II Study Centre, Abuja gokoli@noun.edu.ng Prof.Chidiogo G.Okoli 07036640610 North Central 5 Dares Salaam Off Aminu Kanu Crescent,
Wuse II, Abuja, FCT.
FC11 NOUN Special Study Centre, Kuje Prisons aomale@noun.edu.ng ACG (Rtd). Adam I. Omale 08033298196, 08053351282 North Central NOUN Special Study Centre, Kuje Prisons,
Kuje, Abuja, FCT.
GM01 Gombe Gombe Study Centre abappah@noun.edu.ng Dr. Bappah Adamu (Ag. Director) 08069504259 North East After All Saints College, Gombe Federal Low
Cost, P.M.B 0163, Gombe, Gombe State.
IM01 Okigwe Road, Owerri Owerri Study Centre tettu@noun.edu.ng Dr. Theresa Ettu 08063812465 South East No. 63 Okigwe Road, Owerri, Imo State.
JG01 Dutse Study Centre amusa@noun.edu.ng Dr. Aliyu Musa (Ag. Director) 08062246917 North West 3rd Floor Federal Government Secretariat,
Kiyawa Road, Dutse, Jigawa State
KB01 Kebbi Kebbi Study Centre musaibrahim@noun.edu.ng Dr. Musa Ibrahim (Ag. Director) 08062622999 North West National Open University of Nigeria
Kebbi Study Centre
Emir Haruna Yahaya Road, Adjacent State Scholarship Board
Birnin Kebbi, Kebbi State.
KD01 Kaduna Kaduna Study Centre aminuumar@noun.edu.ng Dr. Aminu Umar 08039606787 North West Kaduna Campus (Old NETC) by Trade Fair
Complex, KM 4 Zaria Road, Kaduna,
Kaduna State.
KD02 Kagoro Community Study Centre pheobeakas@yahoo.com Mrs. Phoebe C. Akaas (Ag Director) 08036196458 North West Along Kagoro-Kafanchan Road, Kagoro,
Kaduna State.
KD03 Airforce base, Kaduna NOUN Special Study Centre, Nigerian Air Force ndamundi@yahoo.com Prof. Nda Mundi 08079957144,07061285544 North West 325 Ground Training Group, Nigerian Air
Force Base, Kaduna, Kaduna State
KD04 NOUN Special Study Centre Nigeria Prisons Kaduna kadunaprisonstudycentre@noun.edu.ng ACG (Rtd). Adam I. Omale 08033298196, 08053351282 North West Kaduna Campus (Old NETC) by Trade Fair Complex, KM 4 Zaria Road, Kaduna, Kaduna State.
KG01 Idah, Kogi Idah Community Study Centre eamanabo@noun.edu.ng Mr. Amanabo Emmanuel (Ag. Director) 08065756063 North Central Behind Moda Motel, Idah, Kogi State.
KG02 Iyara, Kogi Community Study Centre Iyara jaina@noun.edu.ng Dr. (Mrs.) Josephine S. Aina 08036093532 North Central Defunct Party Building Secretariat,
Iyara-Kabba Road, Iyara, Kogi State.
KG03 Lokoja, Kogi Lokoja Study Centre galhassan@noun.edu.ng Dr. Godwin A. Alhassan 08036792970 North Central Defunct NRC Secretariat, Opposite Bishop
Dennis College, Lokoja, Kogi State.

How to Find Us

                    NOUN New Logo

National Open University of Nigeria
University Village
Plot 91, Cadastral Zone
Nnamdi Azikiwe Expressway
Jabi, Abuja 
Nigeria

E-mail:centralinfo@noun.edu.ng

Contact the Abuja Head Quarters between 8am and 4pm on any of the following numbers:
08079917938, 07064701747, 09082907092

Contact the Lagos Office between 8am and 4pm on any of the following numbers: 09056463036, 08038514090

Visit a Study Centre.

© 2021 National Open University of Nigeria. All rights reserved.