Centre Code Photo Centre Email Centre Director Phone No. Geo Political Zone
001 Yola Yola Study Centre mtiling@noun.edu.ng Tiling Marlin Yelyel (AG) 08038053242 North East
002 Kano Kano Study Centre mishaq@noun.edu.ng Mudassir Ishaq (Center Rep) 08033551486 North West
003 Bosso, Minna Minna Study Centre eisuwa@noun.edu.ng Isuwa Elisha 08039436518, 08029118060 North Central
004 Sokoto Sokoto Study Centre aikpe@noun.edu.ng Dr. Adakole Ikpe (Ag. Director) 08033232155 North West
005 Ilorin Ilorin Study Centre kbello@noun.edu.ng Prof. Bello Kamaldeen 08064417913 North Central
006 Port Harcourt Study Centre emojaye@noun.edu.ng Prof. Eserinone M. Mojaye 08037114609 South South
007 Benin Study Centre oadewale@noun.edu.ng Prof. Olubiyi A. Adewale 09053907800,09053907801,09053907803 South South
008 Akure, Ondo Akure Study Centre sogundiran@noun.edu.ng Dr Ogunwale Ogundiran (Ag) 08055200492, 08032327228 South West
009 Awka Study Centre Awka Study Centre sezeribe@noun.edu.ng Dr. Scholastica N. Ezeribe 08033922196 South East
010 Lokoja, Kogi Lokoja Study Centre jomada@noun.edu.ng Prof. Omada Joseph 08034505553 North Central
011 Umudike Study Centre cnnadi@noun.edu.ng Prof. Chris Ejike Nnadi 08035491622 South East
012 Enugu Study Centre Enugu Study Centre enugustudycentre@noun.edu.ng Prof. Onyia Alexander 07030729120 South East
013 Okigwe Road, Owerri Owerri Study Centre tettu@noun.edu.ng Dr. Theresa Ettu 08063812465 South East
014 Bauchi Bauchi Study Centre babdullahi@noun.edu.ng Prof. Abdullahi Mohhammed Bello 08060920525 North East
015 Maiduguri Maiduguri Study Centre mohyahayaj@gmail.com Dr Yahaya Mohammed 07063827202 North East
016 Jos Jos Study Centre ptachin@noun.edu.ng Dr. Philip S. Tachin 09022200559 North Central
017 Kaita road, Katsina Katsina Study Centre biro@noun.edu.ng Dr. Babangida Iro 08033540469 North West
018 Victoria Island, Lagos Lagos Study Centre aakujobi@noun.edu.ng Dr.Toju Alero Akujobi South West
019 Ibadan Study Centre Ibadan Study Centre molusola-bandele@noun.edu.ng Prof Ogunsola-Bandele Mercy 08036081157 South West
020 Kubwa Expressway, Abuja Abuja Model Study Centre sayodele@noun.edu.ng Prof. Sami M. Ayodele 08036761286, 08052000000 North Central
021 Abeokuta Study Centre Abeokuta Study Centre oadenuga@noun.edu.ng Dr. Olusegun A. Adenuga 08033879789 South West
022 Kaduna Kaduna Study Centre aminuumar@noun.edu.ng Dr. Aminu Umar 08039606787 North West
023 Calabar Study Centre oiwuchukwu@noun.edu.ng Prof. Onyeka Iwuchukwu 07032760885 South South
024 Yenagoa Study Centre Yenagoa Study Centre mjarikre@noun.edu.ng Dr. Mathias Jarikre 08034814803 South South
025 Kanshio, Makurdi Makurdi Study Centre fokopi@noun.edu.ng Dr. Fidel Okopi 08023509179 North Central
026 Osogbo Study Centre Osogbo Study Centre oojo@noun.edu.ng Prof. Olugbenga Ojo 08034024688 South West
027 Damaturu Damaturu Study Centre mmachina@noun.edu.ng Dr. Machina MUHAMMED A. 08036148866 North East
028 Lafia Lafia Study Centre jalachi@noun.edu.ng Prof. ALACHI Atu James 08035936950 North Central
029 Dutse Study Centre aimam@noun.edu.ng Dr. Aliyu U. Imam (Ag. Director) 08034527825 North West
030 Jalingo Study Centre Jalingo Study Centre bwaziri@noun.edu.ng Dr Bala K. Waziri (Ag Center) 07037747322 North East
031 Gombe Gombe Study Centre ngarba@noun.edu.ng Dr. Lawrence G. Nuhu (Ag. Director) 08033334161 North East
032 Special Study Centre for Nigeria Army Sobi, Ilorin National Open University of Nigeria. NOUN Special Study Centre, Nigerian Army, Sobi roloyede@noun.edu.ng Dr Oloyede Raheemat Ag Study center 07035251514 North Central
034 UYO Study Centre okonkwo@noun.edu.ng Prof Charity A. Okonkwo 08036668264 South South
035 NOUN Study Centre,Government Housing Estate, Afao Road, Ado Ekiti, Ekiti State. Ado-Ekiti Study Centre amustapha@noun.edu.ng Dr. Adejoro R Mustapha 07032333494 South West
036 Otukpo, Benue Otukpo Study Centre eabu@noun.edu.ng Abu Elizabeth O. 08036050221 North Central
037 NOUN Special Study Centre,Nigerian NAVY Apapa NOUN Special Study Centre,Nigerian NAVY Apapa oinua@noun.edu.ng Dr. (Mrs) Ofe I. Inua 08169059934 South West
038 Airforce base, Kaduna NOUN Special Study Centre, Nigerian Air Force nmundi@noun.edu.ng Prof. Nda Mundi 08079957144 North West
040 Community Study Centre Awa-Ijebu Community Study Centre Awa-Ijebu bogunleye@noun.edu.ng Dr. Ogunleye Bamikole Oludare 08034072263 South West
041  Gwagwalada, Abuja NOUN Special Study Centre, Nigerian Immigrations Services eodike@noun.edu.ng Dr. Adakole Eje Odike 08037790099 North Central
042A Okpara Avenue, Enugu NOUN Special Study Centre Nigeria Prisons Enugu Maximum Prisons enuguprisonscentre@noun.edu.ng Prof. Onyia Alexander 07030729120 South East
042B NOUN Special Study Centre, Nigeria Prisons Services, Port Harcourt NOUN Special Study Centre, Nigeria Prisons Services, Port Harcourt portharcourtprison@noun.edu.ng Prof. Eserinune M. Mojaye 08037114609 South South
042C NOUN Special Study Centre Nigeria Prisons Awka akwaprison@noun.edu.ng Dr. Scholastica N. Ezeribe 08033922196 South East
042D NOUN Special Study Centre, Keffi Prisons keffiprison@noun.edu.ng Prof. ALACHI Atu James 08077147734, 08035936950 North Central
042E NOUN Special Study Centre, Nigerian Prisons Services, Sauka prisonservicespecialstudycentre@noun.edu.ng Mr. Omale Adam 08033298196 North Central
042F NOUN Special Study Centre, Kuje Prisons aomale@noun.edu.ng ACG (Rtd). Adam I. Omale 08033298196, 08053351282 North Central
042G NOUN Special Study Centre Nigeria Prisons Lafia lafiaprisonstudycentre@noun.edu.ng Prof. ALACHI Atu James 08077147734, 08035936950 North Central
042H NOUN Special Study Centre Nigeria Prisons Kaduna kadunaprisonstudycentre@noun.edu.ng Dr. Aminu Umar 08039606787 North West
042I NOUN Special Study Centre Nigeria Prisons Umudike umudikeprison@noun.edu.ng Prof. Nnadi Ejike 08035491622 South East
042J NOUN Special Study Centre Nigeria Prisons Ilaro ilaroprison@noun.edu.ng Prof Ibrahim Tunde Salawu 08033535423 South West
043 National Open University Of Nigeria, Special Study Centre For NSCDC Sauka Abuja NOUN Special Study Centre, Nigerian Security and Civil Defense Corps (NSCDC) diliya@noun.edu.ng Prof. ILIYA S. Dongs 08033142196 North Central

How to Find Us

nounlogo

National Open University of Nigeria
University Village
Plot 91, Cadastral Zone
Nnamdi Azikiwe Expressway
Jabi, Abuja 
Nigeria

E-mail:centralinfo@noun.edu.ng

Contact the Abuja Head Quarters between 8am and 4pm on any of the following numbers:
08079917938, 07064701747, 09082907092

Contact the Lagos Office between 8am and 4pm on any of the following numbers: 09056463036, 08038514090

Visit a Study Centre.

© 2020 National Open University of Nigeria. All rights reserved.