Centre Code Photo Centre Email Centre Director Phone No. Geo Political Zone Address
044 Ogori Community Study Centre Ogori caturu-aghedo@noun.edu.ng Dr. ATURU-AGHEDO Caroline 08033060214, 07064524610 North Central Aiyeromi Along Ogori-Ekpe Road, Before
General Hospital Ogori.
045 Gusau Study Centre Gusau Study Centre oatuma@noun.edu.ng Dr. Atuma Okpara (Director) 08034337715 North West A4, Commissioner’s Quarters, Bye-Pass,
Gusau, Zamfara State.
047 Asaba Study Centre Asaba Study Centre cnnaka@noun.edu.ng Professor Chibuogwu V. Nnaka 08037056993 South South Federal College of Education (Technical), Asaba, Delta State.
048 Gulak Community Study Centre, Gulak hhirki@noun.edu.ng Mrs. Hawa B. Hirki (Ag Director) 08035995868, 08053351282 North East Former SDP Party Secretariat, Maiduguri-
Mubi Express Way, Gulak, Adammawa
049 Kebbi Kebbi Study Centre musaibrahim@noun.edu.ng Dr. Musa Ibrahim (Ag. Director) 08062622999 North West Jega, Birnin-Kebbi Road, Kebbi, Kebbi State
050 NOUN Special Study Centre Nigeria Prisons KiriKiri Maximum Prisons (Male & Female) kirikiricentre@noun.edu.ng Mr. Athanasius E. Onyeokoro (Ag Director) 08035839076 South West 14/16 Ahmadu Bello Way, Victoria Island,
Lagos State.
051 Iyara, Kogi Community Study Centre Iyara jaina@noun.edu.ng Dr. (Mrs.) Josephine S. Aina 08036093532 North Central Defunct Party Building Secretariat,
Iyara-Kabba Road, Iyara, Kogi State.
052 Garki 1, Abuja NOUN Special Study Centre, National Union of Road Transport Workers (NURTW) padeniyi@noun.edu.ng Mrs. Patience A. Adeniyi 08023124361 North Central Plot 1236, Sapele Street, Garki II, Abuja, FCT.
059 Kubwa,Zuba Expressway, Dei dei Abuja Special Study Centre,for Nigerian Police Force oileka@noun.edu.ng Mrs Omorogieva E. Ileka 08023217837 North Central Directorate of Police Education Complex
(Beside Mopol Barracks) Suleja Express Way
Dei-Dei, Abuja.
060 Wuse,Abuja NOUN Wuse II Study Centre, Abuja oagbu@noun.edu.ng Prof. Jane- Frances O. Agbu 08033215030 North Central 5 Dares Salaam Off Aminu Kanu Crescent,
Wuse II, Abuja, FCT.
061 Mccarthy Study Centre Mccarthy Study Centre rjogidan@noun.edu.ng Prof. Rotimi Ogidan 08024957468 South West No. 38/40 McCarthy, Off Obalende Road, Opp. Ghana
High Commission, Victoria Island,
Lagos State.
062 Emevor Community Study Centre Emevor Community Study Centre lamede@noun.edu.ng Dr. Lucky Amede 09099526274, 08163319801 South South 72 Emevor-Ughelli Road, Emevor, Isoko North Local Govt. Area, Delta State.
063 Bogoro Bogoro Study Centre syalams@noun.edu.ng Prof. Simon Yalams: Director 09036845423,09094357427 North East Bogoro Study Centre, Along Gobiya Road,
Bogoro
063A Azare, Bauchi Community Study Centre, Azare bmshelia@noun.edu.ng Mr. Bulama Samson Mshelia (Ag. Director) 08027610353,08027110353 North East Azare Western Bye Pass, Off Kano Road,
Azare, Bauchi State.
064 Commnity Study Centre,Fugar Commnity Study Centre,Fugar jaliede@noun.edu.ng Dr. Jonathan E. Aliede 08069395473 South South NOUN Community Study Centre, Fugar
065 NOUN Community Study Centre, National Development Centre,Orie Awgu,  Enugu State. Awgu, Enugu NOUN Community Study Centre, National Development Centre,Orie Awgu, Enugu State. Awgu, Enugu onwachukwu@noun.edu.ng Mr. OFORBUIKE Nwachukwu (Ag Director) 08037782878 South East National Youth Development Centre, Orie Awgu, Enugu State.
066 Offa Community Study Centre Offa agata@noun.edu.ng Dr. Abdullahi Mas'ud Gata 08035222857 North Central Igosun Road, Offa, Kwara State.
069 Abakaliki Study Centre akaine@noun.edu.ng Dr. Anthony Kaine 08038822372 South East Former State Secretariat, Opposite Unity Square, Amagu Street, Off Ezza Road, Abakaliki, Ebonyi State.
070 19 Fatai Atere Mushin Lagos Mushin Study Centre aonyeokoro@noun.edu.ng Mr. Athanasius E. Onyeokoro (Ag Director) 08035839076 South West 19 Fatai Atere Way, Mushin, Lagos State
071 NOUN Special Study Centre. Victory International Institute of Theology and Education. ajibrin@noun.edu.ng Mr. Adamu Jibrin Isu 08064291300 North Central Theological Seminary, Special Study Centre (VIITE), Abuja
KM 70, Abuja-Lokoja Highway, Kwali, P.M.B
220, Abuja, FCT.
073 Community Study Centre, Ikom Community Study Centre, Ikom ebassey@noun.edu.ng Dr. Edwin O. Bassey 08036700985 South South Along, Obudu road, Ikom
075 Kagoro Community Study Centre pakaas@noun.edu.ng Mrs. Phoebe C. Akaas (Ag Director) 08036196458 North West Along Kagoro-Kafanchan Road, Kagoro,
Kaduna State.
077 Idah, Kogi Idah Community Study Centre eamanabo@noun.edu.ng Mr. Amanabo Emmanuel (Ag. Director) 08065756063 North Central Behind Moda Motel, Idah, Kogi State.
078 Owhrode Community Study Centre Owhrode Community Study Centre sdedekuma@noun.edu.ng Dr. Sunday E. Dedekuma 08033619623 South South Community Study Centre, Owrhode
079 Iwo Study Centre asanusi@noun.edu.ng Dr. Sanusi Muideen A (ag Director) 0905739330 South West Opposite OSADEP, Oyo Road, Iwo,
Osun State
080 Wukari Study Centre zwada@noun.edu.ng Dr. Zira B. Wada (Ag. Director) 08142739421 North East Former Local Government Lodge,
Tsokundi Road, Wukari, Taraba State.
081 Ugbokolo, Benue Ugbokolo Study Centre raogbodo@noun.edu.ng Dr. (Mrs.) Rosemary Ogbodo. Adoga 08033158412 North Central Along Otukpo-Enugu Highway,
Ugbokolo, Benue State.
082 Uromi. Edo state Uromi Community Study Centre tangba@noun.edu.ng Dr. (Mrs) Tessy Angba 07066568941 South South NOUN Community Study Centre, Uromi
103 NOUN Community Study Centre Otan-Ayegbaju loveagunbiade@yahoo.com Mr. Bidemi Agunbiade Ag. Director 08023541556, 07032693482 South West Community Study Centre, Otan-Aiyegbaju
104 OPI Community Study Center monyehalu@noun.edu.ng Dr. Maria-Theresa Onyehalu (Ag Director) 07039619130, 08052339007 South East Nsukka Local Government Area, Enugu State.
105 Masari Community Study Centre hyakubu-lame@noun.edu.ng Dr. Hannatu Isa Dodo 08100104741 North West Community Study Centre, Masari, Kafur, Katsina
State

How to Find Us

                    NOUN New Logo

National Open University of Nigeria
University Village
Plot 91, Cadastral Zone
Nnamdi Azikiwe Expressway
Jabi, Abuja 
Nigeria

E-mail:centralinfo@noun.edu.ng

Contact the Abuja Head Quarters between 8am and 4pm on any of the following numbers:
08079917938, 07064701747, 09082907092

Contact the Lagos Office between 8am and 4pm on any of the following numbers: 09056463036, 08038514090

Visit a Study Centre.

© 2021 National Open University of Nigeria. All rights reserved.