+234 8038514090, +234 9082907092, +234 9056463036, +234 8079917938 centralinfo@noun.edu.ng
Select Page

Directorate of Human Resource

HUMAN RESOURCES (JUNIOR STAFF) 

S/NO NAME RANK OFFICIAL EMAIL ADDRESS
1 Deputy Registrar fbashir@noun.edu.ng
2 Adaora N. Ogbonnaya Principal Assistant Registrar aogbonnaya@noun.edu.ng
3 Ibrahim Muhammed Sani Senior Assistant Registrar mibrahim@noun.edu.ng
4 Ayatullahi Yammamman Usman Assistant Registrar uyammamman@noun.edu.ng
5 Kate Chinwe Ummuna Assistant Registrar kogu@noun.edu.ng
6 Maryam Tanimu Zaku Administrative Officer l mzaku@noun.edu.ng
7 Hassan Taiye Mohammed Administrative Officer l tmohammed@noun.edu.ng
8 Mercy Halima Owoicho Administrative Officer l mowoicho@noun.edu.ng
9 Faith Ugbede Ekele Administrative Officer l fekele@noun.edu.ng
10 Khadijat Yakubu Administrative Officer l kyakubu@noun.edu.ng
11 Patricia Olachi Opara Administrative Officer ll popara@noun.edu.ng
12 Muhusin Bashari Dikko Confidential Secretary l dmuhusin@noun.edu.ng
13 James S. Audu Higher Executive Officer jaudu@noun.edu.ng
14 Bilkisu Mohammed Umar Administrative Officer ll abilkisu@noun.edu.ng
15 Blessing Tari Kpete Administrative Officer ll bkpete@noun.edu.ng
16 Fidelis Kamshimwa Executive Officer
17 Moses Osakioya Edokpolor Assistant Chief Clerical Officer
18 Umar Mohammed Yakubu  Assistant Chief Clerical Officer
19 Musa AdamuAssistant Executive Officer musaadamu11822@gmail.com
20 Maimuna Jikka Ahmed Assistant Executive Officer
21 Mahmoud Ahmad Rufa’u Assistant Executive Officer ahmadrufau@gmail.com
22 Abubakar M. Usman Assistant Chief Artisan (Driving) habusamba777@gmail.com
23 James Olobo Alhaji Secretarial Assistant l
24 Luqman Dogonyaro Assistant Chief Environmental Attendant (Cleaning)
25 Chidinma Ugoala Lucky Assistant Chief Environmental Attendant (Cleaning)
26 James Wandamihya Senior Clerical Officer
27 Enoch Auta Senior Clerical Officer enochauta@gmail.com
28 enochauta@gmail.com Clerical Officer
29 Funmilayo Ojo Ayoade Environmental Attendant (Cleaning)

 

    HUMAN RESOURCES (JUNIOR STAFF)

S/N NAME RESIGNATION OFFICIAL EMAIL ADDRESS
1 Usman Ayatullahi Yammamman Assistant Registrar uyammamman@noun.edun.ng

 

Director/Head: Mr. John J. Ubaji
Email: humanresourcesunit@noun.edu.ng
Apply now