+234 8038514090, +234 9082907092, +234 9056463036, +234 8079917938 centralinfo@noun.edu.ng
Select Page

Study Centre Name

Address

Director

Counsellor(s)

Ado Ekiti Study Centre (EK01)

Beside Ekiti State Government College, Along Federal Polytechnic Road, Ado Ekiti, Ekiti State

Prof. Mustapha A. Raheem
amustapha@noun.edu.ng
07032333494

Ibrahim muhammad madugu
mibrahim@noun.edu.ng
07033510599

Badagry Study Centre (LA10)

Along old lagos Road, cum community hall road, community lagos state

Dr Julius Paul Eyanuku
jeyanuku@noun.edu.ng
08023188030

Lagos Study Centre (LA01)

Victoria Island, Lagos State.

Dr Alero T. Akujobi
aakujobi@noun.edu.ng
08037779342

Counsellor 1

AKA-NWACHUKWU, VERONICA IHEOMA

vaka-nwachukwu@noun.edu.ng
+234 8062390434

Counsellor 2

Dr. Abidoye Aderinola Bose

aaderinola@noun.edu.ng 

08034086111

 

McCarthy Study Centre (LA02)

No. 38/40 McCarthy, Off Obalende Road, Opp. Ghana High Commission, Victoria Island, Lagos State.

Prof Rotimi Ogidan
jogidan@noun.edu.ng
08024957468

Counsellor 1

MRS   LADI  LINDA ANDREW

landrew@noun.edu.ng

+2348089426870

Counsellor 2

Makbere, Uyaze Akpoejukumo (Mrs)

muyaze@noun.edu.ng

07033417841

 

Surulere Study Centre (LA03)

Femi Gbajabiamila House at 2 Clegg Street, Ojuelegba, Surulere, Lagos

Dr. (Mrs) Ogunlela
yogunlela@noun.edu.ng
08034518814

Counsellor 1

ADEDOLAPO-ALI ABIMBOLA (MRS.)

aadedolapoali@noun.edu.ng
+234 8035495353

Lagos Mainland Study Centre (LA04)

  • 14/16 Ahmadu Bello Way, Victory Island, Lagos

Dr. (Mrs) Ofe I. Inua
oinua@noun.edu.ng
08169059934

Mrs. Ebonwu Charity
cebowu@noun.edu.ng
+234  8025665495

 

NOUN Special Study Centre Nigeria Prisons KiriKiri Maximum Prisons (Male & Female) (LA07)

14/16 Ahmadu Bello Way, Victoria Island, Lagos State.

Mr. Francis Enobore Osagiede
08023114022

kirikiricentre@noun.edu.ng

Counsellor 1
+234 

Counsellor 2
+234 

Abeokuta Study Centre (OG01)

Opposite NNPC Mega Station, Ogun State.

Dr. Adegboyega A Oyekunle

Community Study Centre Awa-Ijebu (OG02)

Ijebu Awa, East Local Government Area,
Ogun State.

Dr. Olufunke M. Osikomaiya
oosikomaiya@noun.edu.ng

08033923732

Counsellor 1

MRS MARY W. OMOTAYO

momotayo@noun.edu.ng
+2348033353760

 

NOUN Special Study Centre Nigeria Prisons Ilaro (OG03)

Abeokuta Study Centre Opposite NNPC Mega Station, Ogun State.

Dr. Adegboyega A Oyekunle

Counsellor 1
+234 

Counsellor 2
+234 

Akure Study Centre (ON01)

Old NRC Building, Idanre Road, Ondo State.

Mr. Abidemi F. Agunbiade
aagunbiade@noun.edu.ng
08023541556

 

 

Oka-Akoko Community Study Centre (ON02)

Community Study Centre, Oka-Akoko, Ondo State.

Dr. Babajide J. Oyadeyi
joyadeyi@noun.edu.ng
0806 004 2920

Ikorodu Study Centre

Ikorodu Study Centre
132b Lagos Road,
Aruna, Ikorodu,
Lagos, Nigeria

Prof. Saheed O. Ajibola
sajibola@noun.edu.ng
0703440044

Dr. florence nkemdilim solarin
solarinflorence@gmail.com
07032390855

Isua-Akoko Community Study Centre (ON03)

Isua-Akoko, Ondo State.

Dr. Badmus Ayodeji Muideen
aabadmus@noun.edu.ng
08067897787

Iwo Study Centre (OS01)

Opposite OSADEP, Oyo Road, Iwo, Osun State

Dr Olabimiji Oyebode
ooyebode@noun.edu.ng
08033283013

Okeho Community Study Centre 

Kajola LGA ,Oyo State.

Mr Isaac Olujimi (Ag)
iolujimi@noun.edu.ng
08069574214, 08035356713

Osogbo Study Centre (OS02)

Former SDP Defunct Party Building. Beside St. Charles Grammar School, Ilesa Road, Osogbo, Osun State.

Dr Temilola T. Apena
tapena@noun.edu.ng
08033922807

Ilaro Community Study Centre 

Yewa South LGA,Ogun State

Mr Moses A. Ola

@noun.edu.ng

Otan-Ayegbaju Community Study Centre (OS03)

Community Study Centre, Otan-Aiyegbaju

Dr. Supo Bamidele
obamidele@noun.edu.ng
08033872005

Ibadan Study Centre (OY01)

Former Party Secretariat, Faith Clinic Road, Ijokodo Junction, Sango-Eleyele, P.M.B 5061, Ibadan, Oyo State.

Prof. Justus A. Shokefun
Email: jsokefun@noun.edu.ng  
08037707047

Counsellor 1

Dr.AWUSAH IKECHUKWU BENEDICTUS

iawusah@noun.edu.ng

+2348029686707

Counsellor 2

Adegoke Adedapo Rasheed

radegoke@noun.edu.ng

+2348038477932

 

Kisi Community Study Centre (OY02)

Kisi Community Study Centre, Oyo State.

Dr. Olukayode O. Awonuga
Email: oawonuga@noun.edu.ng   
08050274545

Apply now