Select Page

Study Centre Name

Address

Director

Counsellor(s)

Ado Ekiti Study Centre (EK01)

Beside Ekiti State Government College, Along Federal Polytechnic Road, Ado Ekiti, Ekiti State

Prof. Mustapha A. Raheem
amustapha@noun.edu.ng
07032333494

Counsellor 1
+234 8021231234

Counsellor 2
+234 8021231234

Badagry Study Centre 

Ajo street beside ajara vetho New CommunityTown Hall, opposite Nigerian French Language Village,Badagry local government area ,lagos State.

Dr Julius Paul Eyanuku
yeyanuku@noun.edu.ng
08023188030

Counsellor 1
+234 

Counsellor 2
+234 

Lagos Study Centre (LA01)

Victoria Island, Lagos State.

Dr Alero T. Akujobi
aakujobi@noun.edu.ng
08037779342

Counsellor 1

AKA-NWACHUKWU, VERONICA IHEOMA

vaka-nwachukwu@noun.edu.ng
+234 8062390434

Counsellor 2

AGBOGIDI, CAROLINE KEVWE (MRS.)

cagbogidi@noun.edu.ng

+2348023405313

 

McCarthy Study Centre (LA02)

No. 38/40 McCarthy, Off Obalende Road, Opp. Ghana High Commission, Victoria Island, Lagos State.

Prof Rotimi Ogidan
jogidan@noun.edu.ng
08024957468

Counsellor 1

MRS   LADI  LINDA ANDREW

landrew@noun.edu.ng

+2348089426870

 

Mushin Study Centre (LA03)

19 Fatai Atere Way, Mushin, Lagos State

Dr. (Mrs) Ogunlela
yogunlela@noun.edu.ng
08034518814

Counsellor 1

ADEDOLAPO-ALI ABIMBOLA (MRS.)

aadedolapoali@noun.edu.ng
+234 8035495353

NOUN Special Study Centre, Nigerian NAVY Apapa (LA04)

Nigerian Navy NNS QUORRA, Apapa, Lagos.

Dr. (Mrs) Ofe I. Inua
oinua@noun.edu.ng
08169059934

Counsellor 1: Mrs. Ebonwu Charity
+234  8025665495

Counsellor 2: Mr. Athanasius Onyekoro
+234 8035839076

NOUN Special Study Centre Nigeria Prisons KiriKiri Maximum Prisons (Male & Female) (LA07)

14/16 Ahmadu Bello Way, Victoria Island, Lagos State.

ACG (Rtd). Adam I. Omale
kirikiricentre@noun.edu.ng
08033298196, 08053351282

Counsellor 1
+234 

Counsellor 2
+234 

Abeokuta Study Centre (OG01)

Opposite NNPC Mega Station, Ogun State.

Dr. Oba-Adenuga Olusegun A.
oadenuga@noun.edu.ng
08033879789

Counsellor 1: Mr. Adeyinka Segun Paul
+234 8033487398

Counsellor 2
+234 

Community Study Centre Awa-Ijebu (OG02)

Ijebu Awa, East Local Government Area,
Ogun State.

Dr Timothy Ishola
tishola@noun.edu.ng

Counsellor 1

MRS MARY W. OMOTAYO

momotayo@noun.edu.ng
+2348033353760

Counsellor 2
+234

NOUN Special Study Centre Nigeria Prisons Ilaro (OG03)

Abeokuta Study Centre Opposite NNPC Mega Station, Ogun State.

ACG (Rtd). Adam I. Omale
ilaroprison@noun.edu.ng
08033298196

Counsellor 1
+234 

Counsellor 2
+234 

Akure Study Centre (ON01)

Old NRC Building, Idanre Road, Ondo State.

Prof. Ogunwale Ogundiran (Ag)
sogundiran@noun.edu.ng
08055200492, 08032327228

Counsellor 1

OYADEJI, JOSEPH BABAJIDE (DR.)

joyadeyi@noun.edu.ng
+234 8060042920

 

Oka-Akoko Community Study Centre (ON02)

Community Study Centre, Oka-Akoko, Ondo State.

Dr. Babajide J. Oyadeyi
joyadeyi@noun.edu.ng
0806 004 2920

Counsellor 1
+234 

Counsellor 2
+234 

Isua-Akoko Community Study Centre (ON03)

Isua-Akoko, Ondo State.

Mr. Abdullahi Musa Yau
isua-akokocommunitycentre@noun.edu.ng
08067674555

Counsellor 1
+234 

Counsellor 2
+234 

Iwo Study Centre (OS01)

Opposite OSADEP, Oyo Road, Iwo, Osun State

Dr Olabimiji Oyebode
ooyebode@noun.edu.ng
08033283013

Counsellor 1
+234 

Counsellor 2
+234 

Okeho Community Study Centre 

Kajola LGA ,Oyo State.

Mr Isaac Olujimi(Ag)
iolujimi@noun.edu.ng

Counsellor 1
+234  

Counsellor 2
+234

Osogbo Study Centre (OS02)

Former SDP Defunct Party Building. Beside St. Charles Grammar School, Ilesa Road, Osogbo, Osun State.

Dr Tessy. O. Angba
tangba@noun.edu.ng 
07066568941
09056192071

Counsellor 1: Mrs Mary W. Omotayo
+234  8033353760

Counsellor 2
+234 

Ilaro Community Study Centre 

Yewa South LGA,Ogun State

Mr Moses A. Ola

@noun.edu.ng

Counsellor 
+234  

Counsellor 2
+234

Otan-Ayegbaju Community Study Centre (OS03)

Community Study Centre, Otan-Aiyegbaju

Mr Abidemi F. Agunbiade
loveagunbiade@yahoo.com 
08023541556, 07032693482

Counsellor 1
+234 

Counsellor 2
+234 

Ibadan Study Centre (OY01)

Former Party Secretariat, Faith Clinic Road, Ijokodo Junction, Sango-Eleyele, P.M.B 5061, Ibadan, Oyo State.

Prof. Justus A. Shokefun
Email: jsokefun@noun.edu.ng  
08037707047

Counsellor 1

Adegoke Adedapo Rasheed

radegoke@noun.edu.ng

+2348038477932

Counsellor 2

AWUSAH IKECHUKWU BENEDICTUS

iawusah@noun.edu.ng

+2348029686707

Kisi Community Study Centre (OY02)

Kisi Community Study Centre, Oyo State.

Dr. Olukayode O. Awonuga
Email: oawonuga@noun.edu.ng   
08050274545

Counsellor 1
+234 

Counsellor 2
+234 

Apply now