Select Page

Study Centre Name

Address

Director

Counsellor(s)

Ado Ekiti Study Centre (EK01)

Beside Ekiti State Government College, Along Federal Polytechnic Road, Ado Ekiti, Ekiti State

Prof. Mustapha A. Raheem
amustapha@noun.edu.ng
07032333494

Counsellor 1
+234 8021231234

Counsellor 2
+234 8021231234

Lagos Study Centre (LA01)

Victoria Island, Lagos State.

Dr Alero T. Akujobi
aakujobi@noun.edu.ng
08037779342

Counsellor 1
+234 8021231234

Counsellor 2
+234 8021231234

McCarthy Study Centre (LA02)

No. 38/40 McCarthy, Off Obalende Road, Opp. Ghana High Commission, Victoria Island, Lagos State.

Prof Rotimi Ogidan
jogidan@noun.edu.ng
08024957468

Counsellor 1
+234 8021231234

Counsellor 2
+234 8021231234

Mushin Study Centre (LA03)

19 Fatai Atere Way, Mushin, Lagos State

Dr. (Mrs) Ogunlela
yogunlela@noun.edu.ng
08034518814

Counsellor 1
+234 8021231234

Counsellor 2
+234 8021231234

NOUN Special Study Centre, Nigerian NAVY Apapa (LA04)

Nigerian Navy NNS QUORRA, Apapa, Lagos.

Dr. (Mrs) Ofe I. Inua
oinua@noun.edu.ng
08169059934

Counsellor 1
+234 8021231234

Counsellor 2
+234 8021231234

NOUN Special Study Centre Nigeria Prisons KiriKiri Maximum Prisons (Male & Female) (LA07)

14/16 Ahmadu Bello Way, Victoria Island, Lagos State.

ACG (Rtd). Adam I. Omale
kirikiricentre@noun.edu.ng
08033298196, 08053351282

Counsellor 1
+234 8021231234

Counsellor 2
+234 8021231234

Abeokuta Study Centre (OG01)

Opposite NNPC Mega Station, Ogun State.

Dr. Oba-Adenuga Olusegun A.
oadenuga@noun.edu.ng
08033879789

Counsellor 1
+234 8021231234

Counsellor 2
+234 8021231234

Community Study Centre Awa-Ijebu (OG02)

Ijebu Awa, East Local Government Area,
Ogun State.

Dr Timothy Ishola
tishola@noun.edu.ng

Counsellor 1
+234 8021231234

Counsellor 2
+234 8021231234

NOUN Special Study Centre Nigeria Prisons Ilaro (OG03)

Abeokuta Study Centre Opposite NNPC Mega Station, Ogun State.

ACG (Rtd). Adam I. Omale
ilaroprison@noun.edu.ng
08033298196

Counsellor 1
+234 8021231234

Counsellor 2
+234 8021231234

Akure Study Centre (ON01)

Old NRC Building, Idanre Road, Ondo State.

Prof. Ogunwale Ogundiran (Ag)
sogundiran@noun.edu.ng
08055200492, 08032327228

Counsellor 1
+234 8021231234

Counsellor 2
+234 8021231234

Oka-Akoko Community Study Centre (ON02)

Community Study Centre, Oka-Akoko, Ondo State.

Dr. Babajide J. Oyadeyi
joyadeyi@noun.edu.ng
0806 004 2920

Counsellor 1
+234 8021231234

Counsellor 2
+234 8021231234

Isua-Akoko Community Study Centre (ON03)

Isua-Akoko, Ondo State.

Mr. Abdullahi Musa Yau
isua-akokocommunitycentre@noun.edu.ng
08067674555

Counsellor 1
+234 8021231234

Counsellor 2
+234 8021231234

Iwo Study Centre (OS01)

Opposite OSADEP, Oyo Road, Iwo, Osun State

Dr Olabimiji Oyebode
ooyebode@noun.edu.ng
08033283013

Counsellor 1
+234 8021231234

Counsellor 2
+234 8021231234

Osogbo Study Centre (OS02)

Beside St. Charles Okedo, former SDP Building, Ilesha Road, Oshogbo, Osun State

Prof. Oludare Bamikole Ogunleye
bogunleye@noun.edu.ng
08034072263

Counsellor 1
+234 8021231234

Counsellor 2
+234 8021231234

Otan-Ayegbaju Community Study Centre (OS03)

Community Study Centre, Otan-Aiyegbaju

Mr Abidemi F. Agunbiade
Email: loveagunbiade@yahoo.com 
08023541556, 07032693482

Counsellor 1
+234 8021231234

Counsellor 2
+234 8021231234

Ibadan Study Centre (OY01)

Former Party Secretariat, Faith Clinic Road, Ijokodo Junction, Sango-Eleyele, P.M.B 5061, Ibadan, Oyo State.

Prof. Justus A. Shokefun
Email: jsokefun@noun.edu.ng  
08037707047

Counsellor 1
+234 8021231234

Counsellor 2
+234 8021231234

Kisi Community Study Centre (OY02)

Kisi Community Study Centre, Oyo State.

Dr. Olukayode O. Awonuga
Email: oawonuga@noun.edu.ng   
08050274545

Counsellor 1
+234 8021231234

Counsellor 2
+234 8021231234

Apply now