Select Page

Study Centre Name

Address

Director

Counsellor(s)

Makurdi Study Centre (BN01)

Former NDE Office, Opp. Mechanic Village, Kanshio, Markurdi, Benue State.

Prof. Fidel Okopi
fokopi@noun.edu.ng
08023509179

Counsellor 1

ALAO, SERAH ASABI (MRS.)

asabialao@yahoo.com
+2348036125998

Counsellor 2
+234

Otukpo Study Centre (BN02)

Rep. Community Study Centre, Otukpo,
59/60 Upu Road, Otukpo, Benue State.

Abu Elizabeth O.
eabu@noun.edu.ng
08036050221

 

Counsellor 1

ABU. ELIZABETH ONYEMOWO

eabu@noun.edu.ng
+2348036050221

Counsellor 2
+234

Ugbokolo Study Centre (BN03)

Along Otukpo-Enugu Highway,
Ugbokolo, Benue State

Dr. (Mrs.) Rosemary Ogbodo. Adoga
ragbodo@noun.edu.ng
08123697856

Counsellor 1

MRS REGINA EDEH

redeh@noun.edu.ng
+2347037639033

Counsellor 2
+234

Abuja Model Study Centre (FC01)

Dutse-Alhaji, Kubwa Express Way, Abuja, FCT.

Prof. Sanni M. Ayodele
sayodele@noun.edu.ng
08036761286, 08052000000

Counsellor 1

AROGUNYO KINGSLEY OJO (MR.)

karogunyo@noun.edu.ng

+2348035385460

 

Counsellor 2

BABA USMAN

uubaba@noun.edu.ng
+2348068054441

NOUN Special Study Centre, National Union of Road Transport Workers (NURTW) (FC03)

Plot 1236, Sapele Street, Garki II, Abuja, FCT.

Mrs. Patience A. Adeniyi
padeniyi@noun.edu.ng 
08023124361

Counsellor 1

MRS ADENIYI PATIENCE A.

padeniyi@noun.edu.ng
+2348023124361

Counsellor 2
+234

Special Study Centre, for Nigerian Police Force (FC05)

Directorate of Police Education Complex
(Beside Mopol Barracks) Suleja Express Way, Dei-Dei, Abuja.

Dr. Samson Sunday
safolabi@noun.edu.ng
08055109513

Counsellor 1

CHARLES MARYANN OJOTULE

charles.maryann@yahoo.com
+2348032438293

Counsellor 2
+234

NOUN Special Study Centre, Nigerian Security and Civil Defense Corps (NSCDC) (FC06)

Civil Defense Academy, Sauka, Abuja, FCT.

Prof. Doris Obieje
dobieje@noun.edu.ng
08037019942

Counsellor 1

ONWODI ILOBEKEMEN FAITH

faithbenedictaomans@gmail.com
+2348105156358

Counsellor 2
+234

NOUN Special Study Centre, Nigerian Prisons Services, Sauka (FC07)

Former NDE Office, Opp. Mechanic Village, Kanshio, Markurdi, Benue State.

ACG (Rtd). Adam I. Omale
prisonservicespecialstudycentre@noun.edu.ng
08033298196

Counsellor 1

 

Counsellor 2
+234

NOUN Wuse II Study Centre, Abuja (FC09)

5 Dares Salaam Off Aminu Kanu Crescent, Wuse II, Abuja, FCT.

Prof.Chidiogo G.Okoli
gokoli@noun.edu.ng
07036640610

Counsellor 1

MRS NKIRU U. MADUIKE

nmaduike@noun.edu.ng
+2348034452121

Counsellor 2
+234

NOUN Special Study Centre, Kuje Prisons (FC11)

NOUN Special Study Centre, Kuje Prisons, Kuje, Abuja, FCT.

ACG (Rtd). Adam I. Omale
aomale@noun.edu.ng
08033298196, 08053351282

Counsellor 1
+234 

Counsellor 2
+234 

Idah Community Study Centre (KG01)

Behind Moda Motel, Idah, Kogi State.

Mr. Amanabo Emmanuel (Ag. Director)
eamanabo@noun.edu.ng
08065756063

Counsellor 1

AMANABO, EMMANUEL ACHOR (MR.)

amanabo@noun.edu.ng
+2348065756063

Counsellor 2
+234

Community Study Centre Iyara (KG02)

Defunct Party Building Secretariat, Iyara-Kabba Road, Iyara, Kogi State.

Dr. (Mrs.) Josephine S. Aina
 
jaina@noun.edu.ng
08036093532

Counsellor 1
+234 

Counsellor 2
+234 

Lokoja Study Centre (KG03)

Defunct NRC Secretariat, Opposite Bishop Dennis College, Lokoja, Kogi State.

Dr. Godwin A. Alhassan
galhassan@noun.edu.ng
08036792970

Counsellor 1

DR ROSEMARY NWOFOR

rnwofor@noun.edu.ng
+2348038678808

Counsellor 2
+234

Community Study Centre Ogori (KG04)

Aiyeromi Along Ogori-Ekpe Road, Before General Hospital Ogori.

Dr. ATURU-AGHEDO Caroline
caturu-aghedo@noun.edu.ng
08033060214, 07064524610

Counsellor 1
+234 

Counsellor 2
+234 

Iliorin Study Centre (KW01)

Old Party Building, Kulende Housing Estate, Ilorin, Kwara State.

Prof. Bello Kamaldeen
kbello@noun.edu.ng
08064417913

Counsellor 1

ONYINLOYE, ESTHER ADEOLA (MRS.)

eoyinloye@noun.edu.ng
+2348035773770

Counsellor 2
+234

NOUN Special Study Centre, Nigerian Army, Sobi (KW02)

P.M.B 1514 (Army School of Education) Sobi Cantonment, Ilorin, Kwara State.

Dr Oloyede Raheemat (Ag. Director)
roloyede@noun.edu.ng
07035251514

Counsellor 1

OLOYEDE, RAHEEMAT O. (DR.)

roloyede@noun.edu.ng
+2347035251514

Counsellor 2
+234

Community Study Centre, Offa (KW04)

Igosun Road, Offa, Kwara State.

Dr. Abdullahi Mas’ud Gata
agata@noun.edu.ng
08035222857

Counsellor 1
+234 

Counsellor 2
+234 

Minna Study Centre (NG01)

NRC Secretariat, Opp. Mariam Babangida Girls Science College, Bosso, Minna,
Niger State.

Dr. Mathew A. Gana
mgana@noun.edu.ng 
08033808321

Mr. Isuwa Elisha
eisuwa@noun.edu.ng

08029118060

 

Lafia Study Centre (NS01)

Bukan-Sidi, Jos Road, Lafia, Nasarawa State.

Prof. ALACHI A. James
jamesalachi@yahoo.com 
08035936950

Counsellor 1

MR OYEWOLE O. EMMANUEL

oyewole2007@gmail.com
+238055227438

 

NOUN Special Study Centre, Keffi Prisons (NS02)

Lafia Study Centre Bukan-Sidi, Jos Road, Lafia, Nasarawa State

ACG (Rtd). Adam I. Omale
keffiprison@noun.edu.ng
08033298196, 08053351282

Counsellor 1
+234 

Counsellor 2
+234 

NOUN Special Study Centre Nigeria Prisons Lafia (NS03)

Lafia Study Centre Bukan-Sidi, Jos Road, Lafia, Nasarawa State

ACG (Rtd). Adam I. Omale
lafiaprisonstudycentre@noun.edu.ng
08033298196, 08053351282

Counsellor 1
+234 

Counsellor 2
+234 

Jos Study Centre (PL01)

Lomay International Hotel Road, P.M.B.0983, Bukuru Sabon Barki, Jos, Plateau State.

Dr. Philip S. Tachin
ptachin@noun.edu.ng 
09022200559, 08065650774

Counsellor 1: MRS EZHIM RHODA MANYI

rezhim@noun.edu.ng
+2348036217460

Counsellor 2
+234

Apply now