Select Page

Study Centre Name

Address

Director

Counsellor(s)

Makurdi Study Centre (BN01)

Former NDE Office, Opp. Mechanic Village, Kanshio, Markurdi, Benue State.

Prof. Fidel Okopi
fokopi@noun.edu.ng
08023509179

Counsellor 1

ALAO, SERAH ASABI (MRS.)

asabialao@yahoo.com
+2348036125998

Counsellor 2
+234

Otukpo Study Centre (BN02)

Rep. Community Study Centre, Otukpo,
59/60 Upu Road, Otukpo, Benue State.

Dr. Adakole Ikpe
aikpe@noun.edu.ng
08033232155

 

Counsellor 1

ABU. ELIZABETH ONYEMOWO

eabu@noun.edu.ng
+2348036050221

Counsellor 2
+234

Ugbokolo Study Centre (BN03)

Along Otukpo-Enugu Highway,
Ugbokolo, Benue State

Moses Edoka
dedoka@noun.edu.ng
08033269679

Counsellor 1

MRS REGINA EDEH

redeh@noun.edu.ng
+2347037639033

Counsellor 2
+234

Abuja Model Study Centre (FC01)

Dutse-Alhaji, Kubwa Express Way, Abuja, FCT.

Prof. Nebath Tanglang
ntanglang@noun.edu.ng 

Counsellor 1

AROGUNYO KINGSLEY OJO (MR.)

karogunyo@noun.edu.ng

+2348035385460

 

Counsellor 2

BABA USMAN

uubaba@noun.edu.ng
+2348068054441

NOUN Special Study Centre, National Union of Road Transport Workers (NURTW) (FC03)

Plot 1236, Sapele Street, Garki II, Abuja, FCT.

Dr. Madu B. Galadima
mgaladima@noun.edu.ng 
08060033036

Counsellor 1

Mrs. Maryann Charles

Charles.maryann@yahoo.com

08032438293

Counsellor 2
+234

Special Study Centre, for Nigerian Police Force (FC05)

Directorate of Police Education Complex
(Beside Mopol Barracks) Suleja Express Way, Dei-Dei, Abuja.

Dr. Samson Sunday
safolabi@noun.edu.ng
08055109513

Counsellor 1

Mr. Isuwa Elisha

eisuwa@noun.edu.ng

08029118060

Counsellor 2
+234

NOUN Special Study Centre, Nigerian Security and Civil Defense Corps (NSCDC) (FC06)

Civil Defense Academy, Sauka, Abuja, FCT.

Dr. Paul Ifeanyi

pifeanyi@noun.edu.ng

Counsellor 1

ONWODI ILOBEKEMEN FAITH

faithbenedictaomans@gmail.com
+2348105156358

Counsellor 2
+234

NOUN Special Study Centre, Nigerian Prisons Services, Sauka (FC07)

Former NDE Office, Opp. Mechanic Village, Kanshio, Markurdi, Benue State.

Mr. JOHN J UBAJI

Counsellor 1

 

Counsellor 2
+234

NOUN Wuse II Study Centre, Abuja (FC09)

5 Dares Salaam Off Aminu Kanu Crescent, Wuse II, Abuja, FCT.

Prof. Babatunde Osoba
sosoba@noun.edu.ng 

Counsellor 1

MRS NKIRU U. MADUIKE

nmaduike@noun.edu.ng
+2348034452121

Counsellor 2
+234

NOUN Special Study Centre, Kuje Prisons (FC11)

NOUN Special Study Centre, Kuje Prisons, Kuje, Abuja, FCT.

Mr. Francis Enobore Osagiede
prisonservicespecialstudycentre@noun.edu.ng
08023114022

Counsellor 1
+234 

Counsellor 2
+234 

Idah Community Study Centre (KG01)

Behind Moda Motel, Idah, Kogi State.

Mr. Amanabo Emmanuel (Ag. Director)
eamanabo@noun.edu.ng
08065756063

Counsellor 1

AMANABO, EMMANUEL ACHOR (MR.)

amanabo@noun.edu.ng
+2348065756063

Counsellor 2
+234

Community Study Centre Iyara (KG02)

Defunct Party Building Secretariat, Iyara-Kabba Road, Iyara, Kogi State.

Dr. (Mrs.) Josephine S. Aina
 
jaina@noun.edu.ng
08036093532

Counsellor 1
+234 

Counsellor 2
+234 

Lokoja Study Centre (KG03)

Defunct NRC Secretariat, Opposite Bishop Dennis College, Lokoja, Kogi State.

Prof. Timothy O. Ishola
tishola@noun.edu.ng
08034001767

Counsellor 1

DR ROSEMARY NWOFOR

rnwofor@noun.edu.ng
+2348038678808

Counsellor 2
+234

Isanlu Community Study Centre

Yagba East LGA, Kogi State.

Dr. AMUSAN Kunle Jelili

08055243674
kamusan@noun.edu.ng

 

Counsellor 1
+234 

Counsellor 2
+234 

Egbe Community Study Centre 

Egbe Community Study Centre

Ag. Centre Director:
Dr. Josephine Shola Aina
08036093532

Counsellor 1
+234 

Counsellor 2
+234 

Community Study Centre Ogori (KG04)

Aiyeromi Along Ogori-Ekpe Road, Before General Hospital Ogori.

Dr. ATURU-AGHEDO Caroline
caturu-aghedo@noun.edu.ng
08033060214, 07064524610

Counsellor 1
+234 

Counsellor 2
+234 

Ilorin Study Centre (KW01)

Old Party Building, Kulende Housing Estate, Ilorin, Kwara State.

Mrs Esther A.Oyinloye (Ag Director)


Counsellor 1

ONYINLOYE, ESTHER ADEOLA (MRS.)

eoyinloye@noun.edu.ng
+2348035773770

Counsellor 2
+234

NOUN Special Study Centre, Nigerian Army, Sobi (KW02)

P.M.B 1514 (Army School of Education) Sobi Cantonment, Ilorin, Kwara State.

Dr Oloyede Raheemat (Ag. Director)
roloyede@noun.edu.ng
07035251514

Counsellor 1

OLOYEDE, RAHEEMAT O. (DR.)

roloyede@noun.edu.ng
+2347035251514

Counsellor 2
+234

Community Study Centre, Offa (KW04)

Igosun Road, Offa, Kwara State.

Dr. Ibikunle  Petu
pibikunle@noun.edu.ng
07032693482

Counsellor 1
+234 

Counsellor 2
+234 

Ilofa Community Study Centre, Kwara State 

Mission area, Tepa Zone Ilofa, Oke-Ero LGA, Kwara State.

Ag. Centre Director:
Dr. Ibikunle M. Petu
07032693482

Counsellor 1
+234 

Counsellor 2
+234 

Minna Study Centre (NG01)

NRC Secretariat, Opp. Mariam Babangida Girls Science College, Bosso, Minna,
Niger State.

Dr. Mathew A. Gana
mgana@noun.edu.ng 
08033808321

Mr. Isuwa Elisha
eisuwa@noun.edu.ng

08029118060

 

Lafia Study Centre (NS01)

Bukan-Sidi, Jos Road, Lafia, Nasarawa State.

Prof. ALACHI A. James
jamesalachi@yahoo.com 
08035936950

Counsellor 1

Mrs Rhoda Manyi Ezhim

rezhim@noun.edu.ng

08036217460

 

NOUN Special Study Centre, Keffi Prisons (NS02)

Lafia Study Centre Bukan-Sidi, Jos Road, Lafia, Nasarawa State

Mr. Francis Enobore Osagiede
08023114022
keffiprison@noun.edu.ng

Counsellor 1
+234 

Counsellor 2
+234 

Spec. Study Centre Immigration, Gwagwalada, Abuja

Pension Board Office, (Immediately after Atlas Hotel) Secretariat Road, Gwagwalada, Abuja, FCT.

Dr. Adakole Eje Odike
eodike@noun.edu.ng
08037790099

Counsellor 1

Mr. Oyewole O. Emmanuel

oyewole@gmail.com

08055227438

Counsellor 2
+234

Jos Study Centre (PL01)

Lomay International Hotel Road, P.M.B.0983, Bukuru Sabon Barki, Jos, Plateau State.

Dr. Philip S. Tachin
ptachin@noun.edu.ng 
09022200559, 08065650774

Counsellor 1: MRS EZHIM RHODA MANYI

rezhim@noun.edu.ng
+2348036217460

Counsellor 2
+234

COMMUNITY STUDY

CENTRE, OBAGAJI

By Methodist High School, Beside Obagaji Town Road, Agatu LGA Headquarters, Benue State

Prof. Ogbeba Josiah

jogbeba@noun.edu.ng 

08069728232


Counsellor 1:

Counsellor 2
+234

Apply now