Select Page

Study Centre Name

Address

Director

Counsellor(s)

Yola Study Centre (AD01)

Army Barracks Road, Yola, Adamawa State.

Olumide ALADUGE (Ag)
oaladuge@noun.edu.ng
0802 747 0001

Counsellor 1

Olumide ALADUGE (MR)

oaladuge@noun.edu.ng
0802 747 0001

Counsellor 2
+234

Community Study Centre, Gulak(AD02)

Mubi North Local Government Secretariat Mubi, Adamawa State

Mrs. Margaret John Ywantu (Ag Director)
iyamtu@noun.edu.ng
07063234784

 

Counsellor 1

MARGARET JOHN YAMTU  (MRS.)

jyamtu@noun.edu.ng
+2347063234784

Counsellor 2
+234

Community Study Centre, Azare (BA01)

Azare Western Bye Pass, Off Kano Road, Azare, Bauchi State..

Mr. Bulama Samson Mshelia (Ag. Director)
bmshelia@noun.edu.ng 
07038187288

Counsellor 1
+234 

Counsellor 2
+234 

Bauchi Study Centre(BA02)

Former NRC Building, Federal Low Cost Housing Estate, Bauchi, Bauchi State

Mrs  Hauwa E. Dede
edede@noun.edu.ng
08036178916

Counsellor 1

GAGARE GRACE HASSAN (MRS.)

ggagare@noun.edu.ng
+238058616507

Bogoro Study Centre(BA03)

Bogoro Study Centre, Along Gobiya Road, Bogoro

Mr. Oluwuyiwa Peter Akintola

oakintola@noun.edu.ng july21pita@yahoo.com 

08036131764

Counsellor 1
+234 

Counsellor 2
+234 

Maiduguri Study Centre (BO01)

Baga Road, P.O. Box 548, Maiduguri- Mubi
Express Way, Borno State

Dr. Buba Baba Shani
bshani@noun.edu.ng
08034574544

Counsellor 1
+234 

Counsellor 2
+234 

Gombe Study Centre (GM01)

After All Saints College, Gombe Federal Low
Cost, P.M.B 0163, Gombe, Gombe State.

Dr. Bappah Adamu (Ag. Director)
abappah@noun.edu.ng 
08069504259

Counsellor 1

ahaya Ahmed Twan

yahmed@noun.edu.ng  

08029895406

+234

Counsellor 2
+234

Jalingo Study Centre (TR01)

Education Resource Centre, Former T/C Staff Quarters Jalingo, Taraba State

Mr. Lazarus S. Bala (Ag Director)
lbala@noun.edu.ng
08036381639

Counsellor 1

AKAFA, NYANGWAE RANYANG (MRS.)

akafa@noun.edu.ng
+2347031570329

Counsellor 2
+234

Wukari Study Centre (TR02)

Former Local Government Lodge,
Tsokundi Road, Wukari, Taraba State.

Dr. Zira B. Wada (Ag. Director)
zwada@noun.edu.ng 
08142739421

Counsellor 1
+234 

Counsellor 2
+234 

Damaturu Study Centre (YB01)

Former Amusement Park, Maiduguri Road, Damaturu,
Yobe State.

Dr. Machina MUHAMMED A.
mmachina@noun.edu.ng 
08036148866

Counsellor 1

MACHINA, ADAMU M. (Ph.D)

mmachina@noun.edu.ng
+2348036148866

Counsellor 2
+234

Apply now