Select Page

Study Centre Name

Address

Director

Counsellor(s)

Yola Study Centre (AD01)

Army Barracks Road, Yola, Adamawa State.

Tiling Marlin Yelyel (AG)
mtiling@noun.edu.ng 
08038053242

Counsellor 1
+234 

Counsellor 2
+234 

Community Study Centre, Gulak(AD02)

Mubi North Local Government Secretariat Mubi, Adamawa State

Mrs. Margaret John Ywantu (Ag Director)
iyamtu@noun.edu.ng
07063234784

 

Counsellor 1
+234 

Counsellor 2
+234 

Community Study Centre, Azare (BA01)

Azare Western Bye Pass, Off Kano Road, Azare, Bauchi State..

Mr. Bulama Samson Mshelia (Ag. Director)
bmshelia@noun.edu.ng 
07038187288

Counsellor 1
+234 

Counsellor 2
+234 

Bauchi Study Centre(BA02)

Former NRC Building, Federal Low Cost Housing Estate, Bauchi, Bauchi State

Prof. Abdullahi Mohhammed Bello
babdullahi@noun.edu.ng
08060920525

Counsellor 1
+234 

Counsellor 2
+234 

Bogoro Study Centre(BA03)

Bogoro Study Centre, Along Gobiya Road, Bogoro

Prof. Simon Yalams
syalams@noun.edu.ng 
09036845423,09094357427

Counsellor 1
+234 

Counsellor 2
+234 

Maiduguri Study Centre (BO01)

Baga Road, P.O. Box 548, Maiduguri- Mubi
Express Way, Borno State

Dr. Yahaya Mohammed
mohyahayaj@gmail.com 
07063827202

Counsellor 1
+234 

Counsellor 2
+234 

Gombe Study Centre (GM01)

After All Saints College, Gombe Federal Low
Cost, P.M.B 0163, Gombe, Gombe State.

Dr. Bappah Adamu (Ag. Director)
abappah@noun.edu.ng 
08069504259

Counsellor 1
+234 

Counsellor 2
+234 

Jalingo Study Centre (TR01)

Education Resource Centre, Former T/C Staff Quarters Jalingo, Taraba State

Dr Bala K. Waziri (Ag Director)
bwaziri@noun.edu.ng 
08027470001

Counsellor 1
+234 

Counsellor 2
+234 

Wukari Study Centre (TR02)

Former Local Government Lodge,
Tsokundi Road, Wukari, Taraba State.

Dr. Zira B. Wada (Ag. Director)
zwada@noun.edu.ng 
08142739421

Counsellor 1
+234 

Counsellor 2
+234 

Makurdi Study Centre (BN01)

Former NDE Office, Opp. Mechanic Village, Kanshio, Markurdi, Benue State.

Prof. Fidel Okopi
fokopi@noun.edu.ng
08023509179

Counsellor 1
+234 

Counsellor 2
+234 

Damaturu Study Centre (YB01)

Former Amusement Park, Maiduguri Road, Damaturu,
Yobe State.

Dr. Machina MUHAMMED A.
mmachina@noun.edu.ng 
08036148866

Counsellor 1
+234 

Counsellor 2
+234 

Apply now