+234 8038514090, +234 9082907092, +234 9056463036, +234 8079917938 centralinfo@noun.edu.ng
Select Page

Legal Services

Head of Unit’s Welcome Address

We are very pleased to welcome you to the Legal Services Unit of the National Open University of Nigeria (NOUN).

 

 

 

Daniel B. Riki, ESQ

 driki@noun.edu.ng

SERVICES & ACTIVITIES

The Unit provides a wide range of legal services to the University and its statutory organs.

STAFF OF THE LEGAL UNIT

S/NO

NAMES

DESIGNATION

EMAIL ADDRESS

1.

Daniel B. Riki, ESQ

Director/ Head

driki@noun.edu.ng

2.

Aisha L. Kida (Mrs)

Chief Legal Officer I

akida@noun.edu.ng

3.

Uche Obinna Uwakwe (Mr)

Chief Legal Officer I

uuche@noun.edu.ng

4.

Aisha Saidu Bello (Mrs)

Deputy Chief Legal Officer

asbello@noun.edu.ng

5.

Selbol Ndam (Mr)

Deputy Chief Legal Officer

sndam@noun.edu.ng

6.

Fatima Umar (Mrs)

Deputy Chief Legal Officer

fumar@noun.edu.ng

7.

Fatima Yusuf Kabir (Mrs)

Deputy Chief Legal Officer

fkabir@noun.edu.ng

8.

Maureen O. Achigbe (Mrs)

Principal Legal Officer

oachigbe@noun.edu.ng

9.

Abdullahi Bello Umar (Mr)

Principal Legal Officer

aubello@noun.edu.ng

10.

Julna C. Nimpar-Puepet (Mrs)

Principal Legal Officer

njulna@noun.edu.ng

11.

Maimunatul  H. Abdulrashid (Mrs)

Principal Legal Officer

mabdulrashid@noun.edu.ng

12.

Victor Y. M. Mok (Mr)

Principal Legal Officer

vyusuf@noun.edu.ng

13.

Aminu Auwalu (Mr)

Senior Legal Officer

auaminu@noun.edu.ng

14.

Deborah O. Dairo (Mrs)

Senior Legal Officer

ddairo@noun.edu.ng

15.

Aderonke T. Olanipekun (Mrs)

Senior Legal Officer

aolanipekun@noun.edu.ng

16.

Bridget O. Yahaya (Mrs)

Senior Legal Officer

oyahaya@noun.edu.ng

17.

Joyce N. Uju-Udeme (Miss)

Senior Legal Officer

joyceudeme@noun.edu.ng

18.

Obinna Nnachi (Mr)

Senior Legal Officer

onnachi@noun.edu.ng

19.

Aisha F. Adamu (Miss)

Senior Legal Officer

afadamu@noun.edu.ng

20.

Mallam-Gaji Alhaji-Ali (Mr)

Legal officer

malhaji-ali@noun.edu.ng

21.

Morounkeji M. Ojo (Mr)

Legal Officer

mojo@noun.edu.ng

22.

Esther U. Okedi (Mrs)

Legal Officer

eokedi@noun.edu.ng

Apply now