Select Page

Procurement

S/N

NAMES

RANK 

OFFICIAL EMAIL ADDRESS

1.

Nasi    Nasiru Marafa

Head of Procurement

nmarafa@noun.edu.ng

2.

Abbass Dinah Dija

Chief Procurement Officer

ddabbas@noun.edu.ng 

3.

Kazeem Otori Onubaiye

Chief Procurement Officer

konubaiye@noun.edu.ng

4.

Orunkoya Emmanuel Olufemi

Principal Procurement Officer

eorunkoya@noun.edu.ng

5.

Ligali Olugbenga Emmanuel

Principal Procurement Officer

oligali@noun.edu.ng

6.

Umar Abdulkadir

Senior Quantity Surveyor 

abumar@noun.edu.ng

7.

Ismaila Adamu Goni

Admin Officer I

igoni@noun.edu.ng

8.

Christiana Onyema Ideboghie

Chief Secretarial Assistant 

cideboghie@noun.edu.ng 

  

9.

Omotoyinbo  Olawale Christopher 

Administrative Officer II

Oomotoyinbo@noun.edu.ng 

10

John Njoku James

Accountant I

jnjoku@noun.edu.ng

11.

Jeffrey Atsen Isaac

Administrative Officer II 

iaisaac@noun.edu.ng

12.

Bulama Aliyu

Assistant Executive Officer

Ab-mohammed@noun.edu.ng 

Director/HeadMr. Nasir Marafa

Email: procurement@noun.edu.ng

Apply now