+234 8038514090, +234 9082907092, +234 9056463036, +234 8079917938 centralinfo@noun.edu.ng
Select Page

Procurement

S/N NAMES RANK  OFFICIAL EMAIL ADDRESS
1. Abbass Dinah Dija Head of Procurement ddabbas@noun.edu.ng
2.
3. Orunkoya Emmanuel Olufemi Principal Procurement Officer eorunkoya@noun.edu.ng
4. Ligali Olugbenga Emmanuel Principal Procurement Officer oligali@noun.edu.ng
5. Umar Abdulkadir Senior Quantity Surveyor abumar@noun.edu.ng
6. Ismaila Adamu Goni Admin Officer I igoni@noun.edu.ng
7. Christiana Onyema Ideboghie Chief Secretarial Assistant

cideboghie@noun.edu.ng

 

8. Omotoyinbo  Olawale Christopher Administrative Officer II Oomotoyinbo@noun.edu.ng
9. John Njoku James Accountant I jnjoku@noun.edu.ng
10. Jeffrey Atsen Isaac Administrative Officer II iaisaac@noun.edu.ng
11. Bulama Aliyu Assistant Executive Officer Ab-mohammed@noun.edu.ng

Director/Head: Abbass Dinah Dija

Email: procurement@noun.edu.ng

Apply now