Select Page

Study Centre Name

Address

Director

Counsellor(s)

Uyo Study Centre (AK01)

Udo-Udoma Avenue, Opposite 100 Unit Housing Estate, Beside Headquarters 2 Brigade, Nigerian Army, Uyo, Akwa Ibom State

Prof. Charity A. Okonkwo
cokonkwo@noun.edu.ng
08036668264

Counsellor 1
+234 

Counsellor 2
+234 

Yenagoa Study Centre (BY01)

No. 1 National Open University Nigeria, Agbura-Azikoro Road. Azikoro, Yenegoa, Bayelsa State.

Dr. Mathias Jarikre
mjarikre@noun.edu.ng 
08034814803

Counsellor 1
+234 

Counsellor 2
+234 

Calabar Study Centre (CR01)

Opposite Zone 6 Police Hqtrs (Former Teachers Training College), Calabar, Cross River State.

Prof. Onyeka Iwuchukwu
oiwuchukwu@noun.edu.ng
07032760885

Counsellor 1
+234 

Counsellor 2
+234 

Community Study Centre, Ikom (CR02)

Along, Obudu road, Ikom

Dr. Edwin O. Bassey
ebassey@noun.edu.ng
08036700985

Counsellor 1
+234 

Counsellor 2
+234 

Asaba Study Centre (DE01)

Federal College of Education (Technical), Asaba, Delta State.

Professor Chibuogwu V. Nnaka
cnnaka@noun.edu.ng
08037056993

Counsellor 1
+234 

Counsellor 2
+234 

Emevor Community Study Centre (DE02)

72 Emevor-Ughelli Road, Emevor, Isoko North Local Govt. Area, Delta State.

Dr. Lucky Amede
lamede@noun.edu.ng
09099526274,
08163319801

Counsellor 1
+234 

Counsellor 2
+234 

Owhrode Community Study Centre (DE03)

Community Study Centre, Owrhode

Dr. Sunday E. Dedekuma
sdedekuma@noun.edu.ng
08033619623

Counsellor 1
+234 

Counsellor 2
+234 

Community Study Centre, Sapele, Delta State (DE04)

Sapele, Delta State

Dr. Kaine Anthony
akaine@noun.edu.ng
08038822372

Counsellor 1
+234 

Counsellor 2
+234 

Benin Study Centre (ED01)

Ekenwa Road, Old SDP Secretariat, Benin City, Edo State.

Prof. Olubiyi A. Adewale
oadewale@noun.edu.ng
08162796978

Counsellor 1
+234 

Counsellor 2
+234 

Commnity Study Centre,Fugar (ED02)

NOUN Community Study Centre, Fugar, Edo state.

Dr. Jonathan E. Aliede
jaliede@noun.edu.ng
08069395473

Counsellor 1
+234 

Counsellor 2
+234 

Uromi Community Study Centre (ED03)

NOUN Community Study Centre, Uromi, Edo state.

Dr. (Mrs) Tessy Angba
tangba@noun.edu.ng
07066568941

Counsellor 1
+234 

Counsellor 2
+234 

NOUN Special Study Centre, Nigeria Prisons Services, Port Harcourt (RV01)

Port Harcourt Study Centre
Obiri-Ikwere Junction, NTA/Choba Road, Ozuoba, Rivers State

ACG (Rtd). Adam I. Omale
portharcourtprison@noun.edu.ng
08033298196, 08053351282

Counsellor 1
+234 

Counsellor 2
+234 

Port Harcourt Study Centre (RV02)

Obiri-Ikwere Junction, NTA/Choba Road, Ozuoba, Rivers State.

Dr. Nnenna Ńancy Chukwuma
nnchukwuma@noun.edu.ng
08033102878

Counsellor 1
+234 

Counsellor 2
+234 

Apply now