Select Page

Study Centre Name

Address

Director

Counsellor(s)

Uyo Study Centre (AK01)

Udo-Udoma Avenue, Opposite 100 Unit Housing Estate, Beside Headquarters 2 Brigade, Nigerian Army, Uyo, Akwa Ibom State

Prof. Charity A. Okonkwo
cokonkwo@noun.edu.ng
08036668264

Counsellor 1
+234 

Counsellor 2
+234 

Yenagoa Study Centre (BY01)

288 Mbiama/Yenegoa Road, Ekeki (Opp. Looking Good Plaza) Yenegoa, Bayelsa State.

Prof. Clifford Amini
mamini@noun.edu.ng
08036700636

Counsellor 1
+234 

Counsellor 2
+234 

Calabar Study Centre (CR01)

Opposite Zone 6 Police Hqtrs (Former Teachers Training College), Calabar, Cross River State.

Prof. Onyeka Iwuchukwu
oiwuchukwu@noun.edu.ng
07032760885

Counsellor 1: Dr. Nnodi Nnenna 
+234 8033166957 

Email: nnnodi@noun.edu.ng

Counsellor 2

+234 

Community Study Centre, Ikom (CR02)

Along, Obudu road, Ikom

Dr. Edwin O. Bassey
ebassey@noun.edu.ng
08036700985

Counsellor 1
+234 

Counsellor 2
+234 

Asaba Study Centre (DE01)

Federal College of Education (Technical), Asaba, Delta State.

Dr. Yusuf Adebayo Ahmed

ayusuf@noun.edu.ng

08097476155

Counsellor 1: Dr. Yusuf Adebayo
+234 8097476155

Counsellor 2
+234

Emevor Community Study Centre (DE02)

72 Emevor-Ughelli Road, Emevor, Isoko North Local Govt. Area, Delta State.

Dr. Lucky Amede
lamede@noun.edu.ng
09099526274,
08163319801

Counsellor 1
+234 

Counsellor 2
+234 

Owhrode Community Study Centre (DE03)

Community Study Centre, Owrhode

Mrs. Rosemary Omale
rokwori@noun.edu.ng
07031655174

Counsellor 1
+234 

Counsellor 2
+234 

Community Study Centre, Sapele, Delta State (DE04)

Sapele, Delta State

Dr. Kaine Anthony
akaine@noun.edu.ng
08038822372

Counsellor 1
+234 

Counsellor 2
+234 

Benin Study Centre (ED01)

Ekenwa Road, Old SDP Secretariat, Benin City, Edo State.

Dr. Akeem Babatunde Disu
adisu@noun.edu.ng

08077138381,

09035938028

Counsellor 1

MRS. UGOZIE STELLA NGOZI

soguzie@noun.edu.ng
+2348055221367

Counsellor 2
+234

Commnity Study Centre, Fugar (ED02)

NOUN Community Study Centre, Fugar, Edo state.

Mr. Olufemi J. Apata (Ag)
oapata@noun.edu.ng
08036514422

Counsellor 1
+234 

Counsellor 2
+234 

Uromi Community Study Centre (ED03)

NOUN Community Study Centre, Uromi, Edo state.

Dr. Oluyemi Ogundiran
oogundiwin@noun.edu.ng
08038599644

Counsellor 1

DR OWENS-SOGOLO OSASERE

owens-sogolo@noun.edu.ng
+2348066600438

Counsellor 2
+234

NOUN Special Study Centre, Nigeria Prisons Services, Port Harcourt (RV01)

Port Harcourt Study Centre
Obiri-Ikwere Junction, NTA/Choba Road, Ozuoba, Rivers State

Mr. Francis Enobore Osagiede
portharcourtprison@noun.edu.ng
08023114022

Counsellor 1
+234 

Counsellor 2
+234 

Port Harcourt Study Centre (RV02)

Obiri-Ikwere Junction, NTA/Choba Road, Ozuoba, Rivers State.

Dr. Nnenna Ńancy Chukwuma
nnchukwuma@noun.edu.ng
08033102878

Counsellor 1

Mr. Okobo Udo N.

uokobo@noun.edu.ng

08038486273

Counsellor 2
+234

Onicha-Ugbo Community Study Centre

Onicha-Ugbo Community Study Centre, Aniocha North, Delta State

Dr. Osasere Owens-Sogolo
owens-sogolo@noun.edu.ng
08066600438

Counsellor 1
+234

Patani Community Study Centre

Patani Community Study Centre, Delta State

Mr. Douye P. Koroye
dkoroye@noun.edu.ng
08030704861

Counsellor 1
+234

Apply now