Select Page

Study Centre Name

Address

Director

Counsellor(s)

Umudike Study Centre (AB01)

National Root Crop Institute, P.M.B 7296 Umuahia, Abia State.

Prof. Chris Ejike Nnadi

Nnadicnnadi@noun.edu.ng   

08035491622

 

 

Counsellor 1

OGBONNA, GEORGINA U.

gugwuezi@noun.edu.ng
+2348035528860

Counsellor 2
+234

NOUN Special Study Centre, Nigeria Prisons, Umudike (ABO2)

Umudike Study Centre
National Root Crop Institute, P.M.B 7296 Umuahia, Abia State

Mr. Francis Enobore Osagiede
umudikeprison@noun.edu.ng
08023114022 

Counsellor 1
+234 

Counsellor 2
+234 

Community Study Centre, Asaga, Ohafia, Abia (ABO3)

Plot 2/3 Prof. Kalu Ezera Road, Asaga Ohafia, Abia State.

Dr. Nkata U. Kalu
08038717655, 07084977767
nkkalu@noun.edu.ng 

Counsellor 1
+234 

Counsellor 2
+234 

Awka Study Centre (ANO1)

Defunct Party Building, P.M.B 2017, Abagana, Anambra State.

Dr. Scholastica N. Ezeribe
08033922196
sezeribe@noun.edu.ng 

Counsellor 1: Miss Isioma Elizabeth Dibie
+234 8033866001

Counsellor 2
+234 

NOUN Special Study Centre, Nigeria Prisons, Awka (ANO2)

Defunct Party Building, P.M.B 2017, Abagana, Anambra State

Mr. Francis Enobore Osagiede
akwaprison@noun.edu.ng
08023114022

Counsellor 1
+234 

Counsellor 2
+234 

Community Study Centre, Isulo, Anambra State (ANO3)

Community Study Centre, Isulo, Anambra State.

Dr. Bibian Ugoala
08034082115
bugoala@noun.edu.ng 

Counsellor 1
+234 

Counsellor 2
+234 

Abakaliki Study Centre (EB01)

Former State Secretariat, Opposite Unity Square, Amagu Street, Off Ezza Road, Abakaliki, Ebonyi State

Dr. Ama A. Udu (Ag. Director) 08035486420
audu@noun.edu.ng

Counsellor 1
+234 

Counsellor 2
+234 

NOUN Community Study Centre, National Development Centre, Orie Agwu, Enugu State. (ENO1)

National Youth Development Centre, Orie Awgu, Enugu State.

Mr. OFORBUIKE Nwachukwu  (Ag.Director)
08037782878
onwachukwu@noun.edu.ng 

Counsellor 1
+234 

Counsellor 2
+234 

Enugu Study Centre, Enugu State. (EN02)

87/89 Nike-Lake Road, Enugu, Enugu State.

Prof. Onyia Alexander
07030729120
aonyia@noun.edu.ng 

Counsellor 1

MR OKOBO UDO N.

uokobo@noun.edu.ng
+2348038486273

Counsellor 2

MRS NGOZI OFOR-NWACHUKU

nofor-nwachukwu@noun.edu.ng

+2348068477279

 

EN03 NOUN Special Study Centre Nigeria Prisons Enugu Maximum Prisons

Enugu Study Centre
87/89 Nike-Lake Road, Enugu, Enugu State.

Mr. Francis Enobore Osagiede
akwaprison@noun.edu.ng
08023114022

Counsellor 1
+234 

Counsellor 2
+234 

Opi Community Study Centre (EN04)

Nsukka Local Government Area, Enugu State.

Dr. Maria-Theresa Onyehalu (Ag Director)
07039619130,08052339007
monyehalu@noun.edu.ng 

Counsellor 1

MRS. ONYEHALU, MARIA-THERESA

monyehalu@noun.edu.ng
+2347039619130

 

Owerri Study Centre (IM01)

No. 63 Okigwe Road, Owerri, Imo State.

Dr. Theresa Ettu
08063812465
tettu@noun.edu.ng 

 

Counsellor 1: Dr. Theresa Ettu
08063812465
tettu@noun.edu.ng 

Counsellor 2
+234 

Apply now