+234 8038514090, +234 9082907092, +234 9056463036, +234 8079917938 centralinfo@noun.edu.ng
Select Page

Study Centre Name

Address

Director

Counsellor(s)

Dutse Study Centre (JG01)

3rd Floor Federal Government Secretariat,
Kiyawa Road, Dutse, Jigawa State

Dr. Ahmed Tanimu Mahmoud (Ag. Director)
amahmoud@noun.edu.ng

08038034912,
08029116172 (WhatsApp)

Kebbi Study Centre (KB01)

Emir Haruna Yahaya Road, Adjacent State Scholarship Board,
Birnin Kebbi

Dr. Musa Ibrahim (Ag. Director)
musaibrahim@noun.edu.ng
08062622999

Counsellor 1

Ibrahim Muhammad M. Sani
msanimainagge@noun.edu.ng
08063234784

 

Kaduna Study Centre (KD01)

Kaduna Campus (Old NETC) by Trade Fair Complex, KM 4 Zaria Road, Kaduna

Dr. Babagida Iro
biro@noun.edu.ng
08033540469

Mr sunusi Umar Yahuza
syahuza@noun.edu.ng
08030601299

Kagoro Community Study Centre (KD02)

Along Kagoro-Kafanchan Road, Kagoro,
Kaduna State

Mrs. Phoebe C. Akaas (Ag Director)
pheobeakas@yahoo.com
08036196458

NOUN Special Study Centre, Nigerian Air Force (KD03)

Plot 1236, Sapele Street, Garki II, Abuja, FCT.

Mrs. Patience A. Adeniyi

padeniyi@noun.edu.ng 
08023124361

Counsellor 1
+234 

Counsellor 2
+234 

NOUN Special Study Centre, Nigeria Prisons Kaduna (KD04)

Kaduna Campus (Old NETC) by Trade Fair Complex, KM 4 Zaria Road, Kaduna

Mr. Abdullahi Z. Yusufu
kadunastudycentre@noun.edu.ng

Counsellor 1
+234 

Counsellor 2
+234 

Kano Study Centre (KN01)

Independence Road, Sauna-Dakata, Kano

Mr Ahmed M.Ishaq (Center Rep)
mishaq@noun.edu.ng
08033551486

Counsellor 1

YAZID, FATIMA BALARABE (MRS.)
fyazid@noun.edu.ng
08091400008

Shanono Community Study Center, Kano (KN02)

Shanono Community Study Centre, Kano State

Dr. Ahmad Abubakar Abdullahi
aaahmad@noun.edu.ng
08032853267

Bagwai Community Study Center (KN03)

Bagwai COmmunity Study Centre, Kano State

Dr. Bello Mohammed Kamal-Deen
mbello@noun.edu.ng
08060354842

Rimi Community Study Center (KN04)

Rimi Community Study Centre, Kano State

Dr. Ahmad Abubakar Abdullahi
aaahmad@noun.edu.ng
08032853267

Dawakin Tofa Community Study Center (KN05)

Dawakin Tofa Community Study Centre, Kano State

Dr. Haliru Tijjani
thalliru@noun.edu.ng
08034371016

Kabo Community Study Centre (KN06)

Kabo Community Study Centre, Kano State

Dr. Ahmad Abubakar Abdullahi
aaahmad@noun.edu.ng
08032853267

Tofa Study Centre (KN07)

Tofa Study Centre, Kano State

Dr. Bello Mohammed Kamal-Deen
mbello@noun.edu.ng
08060354842

Bichi Community Study Center (KN08)

Bichi Community, Kano State.

Dr. Bello Mohammed Kamal-Deen
Mbello@noun.edu.ng
08060354842

Danbatta Community Study Centre (KN09)

Danbatta Community Study Centre, Kano State

Dr. Haliru Tijjani
thalliru@noun.edu.ng
08034371016

Gwarzo Community Study Centre (KN10)

Gwarzo Community Study Centre, Kano State

Dr. Ahmad Abubakar Abdullahi
aaahmad@noun.edu.ng 
08032853267

Kunchi Community Study Centre (KN11)

Kunchi Community Study Centre, Kano State

Dr. Haliru Tijjani
thalliru@noun.edu.ng 
08034371016

Makoda Community Study Centre (KN12)

Makoda Community Study Centre, Kano State

Dr. Haliru Tijjani
thalliru@noun.edu.ng 
08034371016

Counsellor 1
+234 

Counsellor 2
+234 

Gabasawa Community Study Centre (KN13)

Gabasawa Community, Kano State.

Dr. Ali Alasan
gabasawacommunity@noun.edu.ng 
09099601255

Tsanyawa Study Centre (KN14)

Tsanyawa Study Center Kano, Kano State

Dr. Bello Mohammed Kamal-Deen
mbello@noun.edu.ng
08060354842

Dawakin Kudu, Study Center (KN15)

Dawakin Kudu, Study Center, Kano State

Dr. Ali Alasan
dawakinkuducommunitycentre@noun.edu.ng
09099601255

Fagge Community Study Centre (KN16)

Fagge Community, Kano State.

Ibrahim shehu
ibshehu@noun.edu.ng
08033903920

Kwachiri Community Study Centre (KN17)

Kwachiri Community, Kano State.

Dr. Ali Alasan
kwachiri@noun.edu.ng
09099601255

Counsellor 1

RABIU ADAM RABIU

radam@noun.edu.ng
+237039707339

 

Katsina Study Centre (KT02)

After Katsina State House of Assembly, Kaita Road, Katsina State

Yusuf Abdullahi (Ag.)
yabdullahi@noun.edu.ng
08069127393

Massari Community Study Centre (KT03)

Community Study Centre, Masari, Kafur, Katsina State

Dr. Hannatu Isa Dodo
hyakubu-lame@noun.edu.ng
08100104741

Counsellor 1

MR IDRIS AHMED IDRIS
iahmad@noun.edu.ng
09030393890

Sokoto Study Centre (SO01)

No 4 RABAH ROAD, GAWON NAMA AREA, SOKOTO.

Mr, Abba Usman Shehu
uabba@noun.edu.ng
08033114585

Counsellor 1

IBRAHIM suleman
suleimani@noun.edu.ng 
09065803013

 

Gusau Study Centre (ZM01)

A4, Commissioner’s Quarters, Bye-Pass,
Gusau, Zamfara State.

Mr. Surajo Haido Aliyu

saliyu@noun.edu.ng

07085756960, 08139602929

Rep. Study Centre, Sokoto

Shehu Shagari College of Education, Sokoto,
Sokoto State.

Mani Community Study Centre, Katsina

Along Katsina Road, Off Shema Quarters, Mani Local Government, Katsina State.

Mr. shamwil Bala Salisu
ssalisu@noun.edu.ng
08065729761

Spec. Centre NAF, Kaduna

325 Ground Training Group, Nigerian Air Force Base, Kaduna, Kaduna State.

Dr. baba M Galadima
mgaladima@noun.edu.ng
08060033036

Rep. Study Centre, Hadejia

New GRA Extension, Behind Shagari Community School, Hadejia LGA, Jigawa State
Abdullahi Musa Yau
ayau@noun.edu.ng
08066506698
Apply now